1of100 Reviews

4.99 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 1of100
Great T-shirt & bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent t-shirts and collaborations time and time again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, comfortable, looks good. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The t-shirt arrived the day after I was emailed to say it had been dispatched - so very quick delivery. Quality of print and material is lovely. Fit of the medium size is also spot on. Very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing bags. Great customer service. Will be ordering from 1of100 again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unique design following legendary themes, using quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well. Artificial Shortage is a thing these days. We know that. I get the idea but in most cases it pisses me off. This is way more though. The decisive bit more. The thing it is basically all about. This has substance. The means of distribution and marketing add on top of rocksolid love for what's being presented. The business is not the story to tell. There's knowledge (that in many ways not possess but cherish respectively expect) . There's passion (that I admire) There's something that makes me believe these people are cool. I'd like to have a beer with these guys. I do wear this wholeheartedly. I like buying stuff from people I think I'd like. Maybe I wouldn't. But for now I'm fine with thinking I would. This ain't about the exclusiveness. Of course I am glad I got the shirt I liked. If I wouldn't I know that nobody in my surroundings would have a) realized and b) given a eff in the first place about how/what/why. To cut it short: this feels well all right
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've bought 2 t shirts & tote bag from 1of100 & they are beautifully made and presented. Can't speak highly enough of them. There is a community feel to them and I'm glad to be a part of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
T-shirt came beautifully packaged. Lovely material and of a very high quality. I read the various reviews about people saying that the T-shirts are quite a roomy fit so I consulted the size guide and decided that a medium rather than a large was the one for me. It’s a perfect, if not a too perfect fit and I don’t think I’ll be risking washing it in anything other than cold water. But otherwise I’m very happy with it. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love these t-shirts , they're great quality and unique. It came so quickly after ordering too and had nice packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've reviewed these guys before, so as a repeat customer, I can only say that the reason that I've bought again is that the t shirts are lovely, the service is great and they arrive quickly. I don't buy much online and only from places I really rate and these guys are great. For a fitted fit, go a size small..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service, style and packaging from 1of100 is really lovely. It's great to support a team of exciting designers, and get my hands on small-scale individual products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A thing of beauty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality shirt, good service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome. Great print. Great size. Great service. Loved the bag too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Site was easy to navigate. Good size guide. Making the purchase was hassle free and creating an account was simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
this is my 2nd acquisition of “Performance” T-shirt. The product and service from 1of100 is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent fit and quality, look forward to my next purchase :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simply the best label printing clothes in the UK right now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1of100 is rated 4.99 based on 75 reviews