15 Writers Reviews

4.73 Rating 354 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 15 Writers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 15 Writers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039500830

Email:

help@15writers.com

Location:

1st Floor,
2 Woodberry Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how 15 Writers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This service doesn't actually let you speak directly to the writer, I understand their reasons due to confidentiality but it would have been much more reassuring for me if i could have this, other than that great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank god for the free amendments period as my essay needed quite a few changes but the writer completed them within a few days and was really attentive to my feedback and my supervisors which made the work even better for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My writer was excellent and provided me with a great paper but they went over the word count. my tutor is very specific about meeting the word count so i asked the writer to reduce it to meet this and they do so for free. Overall, very happy with this essay writing service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I went ahead and ordered my dissertation during their black friday sale as it was such a good price. I received the outline within a week and was able to give my tutors feedback before they started the dissertation, the same for the first half. I think this really helped the dissertation be more in line with what i required but i would have liked each chapter seperately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order was in progress and i was contacted to see if the deadline could be pushed back a few hours for the writer. I didn't mind as had ordered with a few days spare and it also meant that the work i recevied was not rushed and checked before hand. Will use 15 writers again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was struggling with multiple assignments i had for my masters and enquired with 15 writers if they could help. They sent the details to their writers and asked a lot of questions, and had to reply to a lot of emails, but this provided the writer with clarification. They uderstood exactly what i needed, sent a quote and got started the same day. Really helped me out in my degree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The work i recevied was really great but needed some amendments from my tutors comments, it sent them through and the writer corrected the paper the same day and for free. Without this i would've been in trouble but the writer really came through for em
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can positively say that my writer was highly qualified in my field. All ll necessary theories, terminology and language were used so professionally that i really have no complaint about the standard of writing i received. I will be ordering again for the same writer for the same results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not bad, although I had to make some changes in my first chapter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pros: Very quick response. Communication service is very efficient and the attitude is great down to earth.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It can be tough to know what's best option out of many essay writing companies when you face your burning deadlines. I was advised to use 15Writers by my friend. The paper was ok and delivered in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My main obstacle was the price to be honest. But I must say that the received essay was worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Actually I was always skeptical to order services from the companies which provide academic help. But due to some circumstances I had to use their service. It was a good experience. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the assignment! the only downfall is that the writer can get booked up very quickly if yuou dont order early
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service. They aren't open as long as some of the other websites (they close at 6pm) but this has never affected any of my orders so its okay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overall I am really happy with the work that i received after ordering from 15 writers but only giving 4 stars as I did need some revisions done on the origianl essay as I felt it didn't meet my needs. However, after giving my feedback the writer reworked the essay and it was hugely improved. If i order again I will ask for the same writer as now they know what I expect and need in my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a 4000 word essay and half way through my order realised I needed a different referencing system! I changed from harvard to oscala and the writer was really nice about changing even though they had already started the work. Thankfully the referencing was perfect and definitely contributed to my good grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a few problems in the past with other essay writing services so gave 15 writers a try. I found them very reassuring and professional, the writer asked questions to ensure they were clear on what i required and accepted my tutors amendments well. I can really trust this brilliant service so far and I have found this company much better to work with than any other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
15 writers have been a huge help for me as I needed a presentation of 10 slides completed for an essay they had already written for me. I loved that I got the same writer so the work was cohesive and they understood what I needed for the presentation. They also included slide notes for me to read from but this did put the price up as they needed more word count. Other than that, really pleased with the work Rachel E provided me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dissertation was completed by 15 writers recently and although a very long process, overall I am very happy with the work. I wish that each chapter was submitted individually without an extra charge as that was how I had to go over it with my tutor. This made the process really long as every time I had comments there were more amendments needed, however, the writer applied the comments well and helped a great deal with the primary research, questionnaire and interviews I needed to complete my dissertation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
15 Writers is rated 4.73 based on 354 reviews