15 Writers Reviews

4.72 Rating 345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend 15 Writers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 15 Writers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039500830

Email:

help@15writers.com

Location:

1st Floor,
2 Woodberry Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how 15 Writers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All I want is to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really good job. It wa a good choice that I decided to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such a super-fast delivery! You saved a huge bunch of my nerves!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My writer Joanna W. always displays an ability to learn rapidly and adapt quickly to changing requirements. She responds quickly to new instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their custom support managers usually provide meaningful information to the client that helps to stay calm during the implementation of the ordered project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer support is always friendly and answers all questions promptly and accurately
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All my works were completed timely. The company is very responsible with deadlines
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My writer didnt require any constant supervision while completing the order. It saved lots of time for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very happy with the assignment! the only downfall is that the writer can get booked up very quickly if yuou dont order early
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They offer a referral discount if you recommend friends which is good if you have work that you need help with because it means you can get a discount (they don't usually offer any discounts especially if the writers are busy)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the work I got. The communication is good and the writer provides good support especially if you have any questions about the work once you get it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service. They aren't open as long as some of the other websites (they close at 6pm) but this has never affected any of my orders so its okay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed a great proposal for my PHD application and that is exactly what I got. around 1500 words which explained my topic idea in great depth and ways of research. I think this will hugley help in my application and success of me getting accepted on a phd program and I am really looking forward to working with 15 writers again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall I am really happy with the work that i received after ordering from 15 writers but only giving 4 stars as I did need some revisions done on the origianl essay as I felt it didn't meet my needs. However, after giving my feedback the writer reworked the essay and it was hugely improved. If i order again I will ask for the same writer as now they know what I expect and need in my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I could tell that the writer I had was really well informed and paid attention to all the documents i sent with my order. This meant that work was perfect for my requirements and used theories which were included in my lectures and necessary for my essay. So pleased with the perfect work i received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering from elsewhere beofre and receiving a poor essay, i chose 15 writers for my next piece of work that i needed help with. Thankfully, this english writer had dperfect grammar, correct referncing and great writing skills. This service exceeds all others and really delivers on what they guarantee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1500 words written up for a 2000 word essay but knew it really wasnt good enough for me to submit. So i emailed this company to see if they were able to rewrite and add more content to make the essay a 2:1. The writer was excellent and edited and wrote the work to a much better standard than mine but still kept my points and added further sources and arguements to help me conclude much better so I'm really happy with what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a 4000 word essay and half way through my order realised I needed a different referencing system! I changed from harvard to oscala and the writer was really nice about changing even though they had already started the work. Thankfully the referencing was perfect and definitely contributed to my good grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came to this service after I had failed an assignment and wanted help for resubmission. They looked at the feedback, the turnitin report and the origianl work and edited it to a much better standard for my resubmission. without this service i may not have been able to continue my degree so will definitely order again for my final year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've had a few problems in the past with other essay writing services so gave 15 writers a try. I found them very reassuring and professional, the writer asked questions to ensure they were clear on what i required and accepted my tutors amendments well. I can really trust this brilliant service so far and I have found this company much better to work with than any other
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don't know where I'd be without 15 writers and their amazing assistance during the last few months. After falling ill, I was struggling to keep up with the huge work load from university and the stress was not helping. I contacted 15 writers to see if they could help with a few essays and they very kind and helpful. I was assigned a writer for 2 pieces of work and sent all of the documents I had. The writer understood the briefs really well, I got them back a day early and with some amendments, received a high 2:1 which I ordered. Can't thank Michael S enough for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
15 Writers is rated 4.72 based on 345 reviews