Mr Clear Glass Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mr Clear Glass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a first class service, from ordering to fitting. Polite staff and kept fully upto date at all stages. And their prices are very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Really great quality service with helpful staff. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly customer service. I received a straightforward quote on the phone and they came out and measure d the same day.
Got a call as soon as the the glass was in and and they came and fitted straight away. Whole process was only a few days and was a really good price
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient replacement of our misted glass panel.

Would recommend Mr Clear Glass to all concerned
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quick and everyone turned up on time, did job and in a very friendly way.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service . Prompt reliable . Window replacement and excellent workmanship
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great price
The guy that completed the job knew what he was doing
and done a first class job
No mess all rubbish removed
quick and efficient recommend the company and service
Posted 2 months ago
Rang as an emergency call came out straight away to measure ordered glass came within days great job thanks guys.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, friendly and very reliable service for replacement double glazed bay window.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick and professional highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, helpful and friendly fitter. On time and tidy. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Fitter kept social distance and wore a mask and cleaned up after fitting new unit and took old unit to dispose of. And all at a very reasonable price. Would recommend and use Mr Clear Glass again if needed
Tom Monks South Manchester
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional customer service...very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
The team were great
Posted 3 months ago
They were excellent
Posted 3 months ago
They we very quick to respond to my request and very professional. I had my windows replaced in less than a week after enquiring about the price. The cost was also very competitive and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very obliging fitter
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Mr Clear Glass turned up on time, took a measurement and replaced 2 misty windows the following day. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Service was great! Everyone I spoke to was really helpful and they replaced my window super quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, Mr Clear Glass came out and boarded my smashed window within an hour of making the call and fitted the new glass the following day. Vers fast and professional. 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Clear Glass is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews