123 OnlineAgent Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend 123 OnlineAgent
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how 123 OnlineAgent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I used 123 and they were AMAZING, full support from start to finish and I saved a fortune. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service, friendly and professional. There isn’t anything more to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Allan Attwood has be brilliant and helpful from the start."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really relaxed and no hassle local estate agent. Easy to get hold of and it’s a much cheaper way to market your property than the usual estate agents. I am extremely grateful that we selected ‘123onlineagent’ to sell our house. Allan has achieved a full asking price offer within a week of advertising. We cant stress enough what a great and efficient service he has provided. Thank you for all your knowledge and expertise in preparing our house for sale. Lets hope the sale goes through smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Used 123online agent recently to let my house. Have to say what a highly professional, knowledgeable and most importantly friendly bunch of guys these are. Can't recommend them enough, absolutely top notch. Well done guys, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our first introduction to 123onlineagent was via an advertising flyer. We were taken by the sale options and being an online agent the saving we would make with viewings included and decided to make contact to find out more. After discussion and queries answered we decided to go ahead. Our agent Allan then managed all aspects of getting our house on the market. We were delighted with photographs of our property and with the review written of our home. We had a few offers and sold within a few months of our property being advertised. Thank you Alan - a fantastic result as the sale of properties in London are slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"123onlineagent viewed my flat in Bromley before the renovation was finished and brought prospective tenants round the following weekend. They were all referenced and ready to move in as soon as the flat was ready only 3 weeks later so no need for marketing on this occasion - very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Kelly has set a new standard in estate agency. Understanding our needs better than we did, Kelly found us our perfect home in Bromley. Communication was excellent and I was able to stay in contact outside of normal working hours. We had hiccups as all house purchases do, but honestly without Kelly there to guide and support us I doubt we would have successfully moved at all! Now we’re in our dream home and Kelly was instrumental in making that happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My Girlfriend and I recently rented our house in welling through 123 online agent.We was very impressed with the service we received,and for such great value.We certainly recommend them highly as a company,very professional.Overall very friendly and a fantastic service....Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
123 OnlineAgent is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews