Powell Office Style Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Powell Office Style
Read Powell Office Style Reviews

About Powell Office Style:

Powell Office Style... making your workplace more efficient

For over 30 years we have been working with businesses large and small in our own enigmatic, energetic way.
Our enthusiasm and passion for sourcing the very best products and developing clever solutions for our clients has resulted in us today being able to offer clients a complete range of office solutions. From everyday office supplies to management software that offers insight and unrivalled cost savings and from top of the range office furniture sourced from quality suppliers across Europe to stylish award-winning office design and space planning.

Phone:

0121 561 5050

Email:

sales@powelloffice.co.uk

Location:

POWELL OFFICE STYLE
Phoenix Park
Station Road
Rowley Regis
West Midlands
B65 0LJ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just to say Powell is the first point of call for stationary. The staff are very pleasant and helpful , nothing is to much trouble
Posted 4 months ago
Have only used you twice so far, but both deliveries have been very efficient.

Staff are also very helpful and listen to what is said
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, always kept in the loop on orders, website is user friendly and great you can track past orders.
Posted 5 months ago
Always good customer service if we have any queries and next day delivery is excellent! Sometimes takes a while to find the right product on the website using the filters and search function, but not a major issue.
Posted 5 months ago
Have always found staff to be, helpful and courteous, in all dealings, delivery has been promt, with drivers also reflecting same manner.
Posted 5 months ago
Powell's offer an excellent swift service and are always obliging.
Posted 5 months ago
On-line Ordering is very simple to use and Staff are very helpful, efficient and friendly. Always a pleasure and never a chore!
Posted 5 months ago
Firstly Dave Ebbutt, has left Dudley Council over 7 years ago, so please take him off your database.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your message and apologies that our records were out of date. We have now removed him.
Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Powell Office style continue to provide excellent support to our business with quality products and prompt deliveries.
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful no job to small
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Powell Office Style for many years and have always found their services to be excellent, staff are very friendly and all orders are dealt with promptly. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, from point of enquiry / order, to delivery and invoice
Posted 5 months ago
Powell Office Style is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews