Powell Office Style Reviews

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Powell Office Style
Read Powell Office Style Reviews

About Powell Office Style:

Powell Office Style... making your workplace more efficient

For over 30 years we have been working with businesses large and small in our own enigmatic, energetic way.
Our enthusiasm and passion for sourcing the very best products and developing clever solutions for our clients has resulted in us today being able to offer clients a complete range of office solutions. From everyday office supplies to management software that offers insight and unrivalled cost savings and from top of the range office furniture sourced from quality suppliers across Europe to stylish award-winning office design and space planning.

Phone:

0121 561 5050

Email:

sales@powelloffice.co.uk

Location:

POWELL OFFICE STYLEPhoenix ParkStation RoadRowley RegisWest MidlandsB65 0LJ

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful, excellent customer service and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
The organisation purchased 2 x office tables which were delivered as agreed.

Martyn was extremely helpful and professional. He erected both tables and fit them into the allocated space effectively without causing any undue delay and interruption to our service.

Would definitely use Powell's again as the service was impeccable.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, assisted me with the choice of chair, which was ordered and delivered within the week.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use service, everything required in one place, great prices. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PROMPT WITH DELIVERIES
Posted 3 months ago
Always efficient dealing with orders
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, nothing ever to much trouble.
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy to help or offer other alternatives
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery times.

All the staff are friendly and helpful.

Our sales representative Nathan Talbot has always been professional in his approach to the needs of our school with exceptional customer service skills - a real credit top your company.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always, drivers always polite and respectful of safety measure we have in place
Posted 3 months ago
Always a fast, efficient service. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
I have found your staff both pleasant and very helpful especially as I wasn't sure how the system worked due to the person who normally orders the stationary being furloughed during the lockdown.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff, always offer an alternative if what you order is out of stock, which is not too often, competitive prices, good overall service, and delivery next day, great service.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very happy to have found a new stationary and cleaning supplier for our office! Great prices with a wide range of products to choose from, always pleasure to order from Powell's as the customer service is fantastic - highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
I dealt with Powell while setting up a new office. Sophia was extremely helpful, visiting the site to ensure the products I'd requested were the right fit for the premises, she even went as far as delivering colour samples to my home address so I could see the 'real' colours and what would be best for the colour scheme. The delivery was very quick and efficient, the furniture was built on site by the delivery guys, and every piece of packaging was removed. I would totally recommend using Powell, if you want an efficient professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Always very efficient, the service is very good and the staff are friendly
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and courteous service. Thanks Team
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is very good and really helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Powell Office Style is rated 4.91 based on 33 reviews