123v PLC Reviews

4.97 Rating 138 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend 123v PLC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Mr Mason
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Mr Stephen Frey
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 1st February 2020
john reeve
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
123v PLC 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Mr Malcolm Evans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very pleased with our dealings with 123v PLC from start to finish. The surveyor turned up on time and was quick and efficient. Equally, the installation team were also very efficient, polite and very tidy. On top of all that a great price for our cantilever car port!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Green,

Thank you for leaving your thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at York in the North East of England, UK.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Our new car port was installed within 3 weeks from ordering and was installed to perfection. Special care was taken with the material used and our driveway was cleaned afterwards. The supports are very strong and rust-free. The noise level, which we were anxious about, are better than our sun-room.
I would recommend 123v Plc to anyone who needs a cantilever carport.
123v PLC 5 star review on 27th July 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Ramon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property in England in the UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient planning and very good communication prior to installation.
Product is high quality.
Installation was professional and implemented very courteously by the fitters.
Very pleased all round with the service and workmanship.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property in Glasgow, Scotland. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
My canopy linking my house to my garage appeared to be a fairly straightforward project but as a result of a detailed site survey carried out by 123v surveyor, Dave Freeman, a number of site problems were highlighted. None of these problems had been spotted by other companies. Dave Freeman came up with an excellent design solution and installation went ahead very smoothly a few days later. I am very pleased with my new canopy.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Pauling,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Portslade, near Brighton in East Sussex, England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered area and shelter from the elements. We will pass on your review to our 123v teams and especially Dave Freeman.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and helpful staff and very good workmanship
123v PLC 5 star review on 3rd June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk in East Ayrshire, southwest Scotland.

We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Hamilton,

Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Muirkirk, East Ayrshire, in southwest Scotland.
We have manufactured and fitted carports all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
The car port is immaculate, much better than I imagined. The installer was brilliant - cannot fault him
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Langley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Carport we installed at your property at Newmarket in Suffolk, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
There was only help & advise from start to finish. I am more than pleased with the finished car-port. Already my neighbours have said " What an excellent structure & attractive at the same time". The fitters thoroughly knowing their job. When I asked for a little adjustment to be made. Not a problem was the answer, nothing was too much trouble for them. I would certainly recommend 123v PLC if in need of a car-port or canopy.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Woods,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy we installed at your property at Shaftesbury in Dorset, England, UK.

Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, did an excellent job, cleared up after themselves and only took half the time to build as anticipated. Very friendly workmen, would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Mattingley,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Abingdon in Oxfordshire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
123v PLC 5 star review on 23rd May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Burgin,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Veranda we installed at your property in Sheffied, near the Peak District National Park in England, UK.
Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us.

It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
CANOPY IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, INSTALLED QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY
GREAT QUALITY
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review for your Canopy installed in Cuffley, Hertfordshire in England UK. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in England giving you a covered entrance area. We will pass on your review to our 123v Plc teams.

Many thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 1 year ago
After a visit to the Caravan and boat show at the NEC,21 years ago ,we had Robin come to see us about a carport. We decided to go ahead and have enjoyed it ever since. Recently it started to leak and cause a few problems. We had local maintenance people come and reseal the roof but it still leaked. After a little investigation on the internet we found the same company and asked if they could come and have a look,expecting them to try and sell us a replacement ,but no they sent someone who was friendly,polite and amazing. He tightened everything up and rescaled it all and now we have a water tight roof. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mrs Bacon,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Canopy 123v Plc installed at your property 21 years ago at Nottingham in the East Midlands, England. It's always great to receive such positive feed back after 21 years. Robin will be very happy to see this review, as will all the 123v Plc teams and departments.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
On Time, most pleasant and excellent workers (Keith & Jake) who new their job.
Produced an new Car Port with which were most pleased, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process. Appointments kept and people were very polite, professional and they arrived on time.
Communication was also very good throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Mahon,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Uxbridge near London in Middlesex, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our 123v teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Salesman knew his product and explained how he could deal with features of the house etc. Good product. Prompt delivery. Nice team of fitters who made a good job of installing the canopy, explaining various feature and cleaning up after finishing.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Brown,

Thank you for leaving a thoughtful review in connection to the Cantilever Canopy we installed at your property at Lougborough in Leicestershire, England. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to our sales and fitting teams concerned.

Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the result and pleased at how much lighter the sheeting is compared with the original. Workmen very friendly, helpful and efficient. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for kind review. Please remember if you recommend a customer to us you will receive 2.5% commission nett of any order they place with us. We have past on your review to the teams concerned and they will be delighted with your comments. Thanks again 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, quick delivery, excellent fitters, delivered on all their promises.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Clarke,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the canopy we installed at your property at Winscombe near Bristol, in South West England, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned. Thanks 123v Plc.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was excellent what I wanted done was. All th way along it was CAN DO
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Pipe,
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed at Brandon, Suffolk, in East of England. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed your Carport, We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 years ago
This car port was built in the 2 days the company promised. The work was carried out by 2 very capable and competent workmen Sam and Alan. After the job was finished I inspected the work and the materials used and found it to be of a very high standard. The site was cleaned and hosed down and any rubbish removed. Overall I was pleased with the whole process from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review for your carport installed in Bridge of Earn, Perthshire. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours in Scotland giving you a covered area for your vehicles. We will pass on your review to our 123v PLC team.
Many thanks 123v PLC.
Posted 2 years ago
They rang to say when they would arrive. They arrived on time and the gentleman who fitted the canopy could not be more polite and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review for your patio canopy installed in Leicester, East Midlands. We have manufactured and fitted canopies all over the UK and are pleased to have installed yours over your garden patio. We will pass on your review to our installation team.
Many thanks
123v PLC
Posted 2 years ago
A VERY GOOD CARPORTS INSTALLED
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr Bonnar,

Thank you for leaving a kind review in connection to the carports we installed at your property in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK. It's always great to receive positive feed back which will be passed on to all staff concerned.
Posted 2 years ago
123v PLC is rated 4.97 based on 138 reviews