121 Car Hire Reviews

4.63 Rating 771 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend 121 Car Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how 121 Car Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use very good price and a good car
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to book my car, everything went to plan, I was upgraded for free. The car was great and easy to drive. My overall experience was very good thankyou.
Posted 3 years ago
Right price. Nice vehicle. Could have given more directions where to collect vehicle- poor, took some finding!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, nice car
Posted 3 years ago
Despite having to get a taxi to the pick up point because of long queues and short transfer buses, and the hidden extra 19 euro admin fee, the price was amazingly low and the (Avis) car perfectly fine.
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
The price of the car hire
Posted 3 years ago
easy to book car as described good price
Posted 3 years ago
good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
No hidden extras and good customer service
Posted 3 years ago
fast process
Posted 3 years ago
Easy pick up and drop off.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Hello to every body
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, inexpensive and service at the car hire location was excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy site to use, clear instructions for pick up and drop off and car very clean and comfortable. Great price! Wouldn't hesitate to use this site again.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good price. Easy pick up and drop off at airport.
Posted 3 years ago
121 very easy and quick booking process. should specify whether the pick up point is located (in the airport or outside) as in few locations i have been there were no indications of the hiring companies (ie Venice, Lanzarote, etc)
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was made easy and we were very happy with what we got
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and good service
Posted 3 years ago
121 Car Hire is rated 4.63 based on 771 reviews