NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.92 Rating 63 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Visit Website

Phone:
016 0080 0080

Email:
INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:
11 walton way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything works as it should with really good quality and decent prices. Surprisingly fast (flat rate) delivery to Sweden! Will definitely order from NFC Tagify again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a selection of NFC tags and stickers from NFC Tagify to experiment with the technology. They work just fine,and delivery was very prompt indeed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect experience. Friendly, fast and reliable. International shipping worked like a charm."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very professional exchanges, very fast shipping and lead time. The product was exactly fitting what we expected. I highly recommend NFC Tagify!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery to Sweden! The tags works perfectly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went smooth, and the tags are working:-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Product! Quick delivery!! Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Plenty of room to type a good text message!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product it arrived very fast im very happy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product and very fast delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything was fine. The product is exactly as is shown and the delivery time was quick. I would recommend this company and product to everyone!"
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality, 3rd order now, never disappoints. Orders from here are very quick and I have hit my tight deadlines every time with this company. Thank you for your great service, I shall be ordering for a 4th time. Regards Daniel Denham-Trew"
Posted 2 years ago
"Parcel on time, product code conform to the description."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good item easy to use and very good price. Run perfectly on Galaxy S6 and j7 06"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service - the delivery was made well ahead of the scheduled delivery date. The stickers also came with an informative leaflet about them. Perfect seller!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Best company to order NFC tags. Very fast delivery and the order packed safe. Great product and working perfect. Plus very good the communication with the seller. I Recommend. Thank you very much !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast !"
Posted 2 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.92 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support