NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.93 Rating 67 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Visit Website

Phone:
016 0080 0080

Email:
INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:
11 walton way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Ordered multiple packages recently and all arrived superbly quickly and in perfect condition. All tags have worked as advertised. Will continue to use them 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Easy purchase quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, easy to order. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders have arrived very quickly and all complete. Will use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Roger,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to see that you are happy with your order.

We are looking forward to fulfilling your next order, meanwhile, if you have any questions please let us know.

Best regards
NFC Tagify Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything works as it should with really good quality and decent prices. Surprisingly fast (flat rate) delivery to Sweden! Will definitely order from NFC Tagify again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a selection of NFC tags and stickers from NFC Tagify to experiment with the technology. They work just fine,and delivery was very prompt indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect experience. Friendly, fast and reliable. International shipping worked like a charm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional exchanges, very fast shipping and lead time. The product was exactly fitting what we expected. I highly recommend NFC Tagify!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely fast delivery to Sweden! The tags works perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything went smooth, and the tags are working:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Product! Quick delivery!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Plenty of room to type a good text message!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice product it arrived very fast im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product and very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything was fine. The product is exactly as is shown and the delivery time was quick. I would recommend this company and product to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality, 3rd order now, never disappoints. Orders from here are very quick and I have hit my tight deadlines every time with this company. Thank you for your great service, I shall be ordering for a 4th time. Regards Daniel Denham-Trew"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Parcel on time, product code conform to the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.93 based on 67 reviews