NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

11 walton way

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tens I ordered arrived very quickly. Prices are reasonable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good item with wide range of varieties. . Extra speed delivery. It is always best when dealing with professional companies. I had some queries which were answered in less than 2 hours! will definitely deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping was faster than the preview, product is good and it works very well. Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and fast delivery, would recommend to anyone, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery, excellent service - would recommend without question.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I just bought clear tags and they are working fine. Very fast shipping and reasonable price.. I am really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was great experience i will definitely be using it again, very fast delivery quality products, 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought ten of each of the clear NFC tags and the tags that can be stuck to metal through NFC Tagify's Ebay shop. Delivery was very fast and the tags came with a letter offering extra contact details in case of any problems. The tags work brilliantly and can be reprogrammed with the correct app. I'll definitely be using NFC Tagify as and when I need more tags in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was very fast to Norway. I didn't expect that it was possible to overwrite the nags, but that was a nice finding, and also possible to lock them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast and very good product. The product I purchased from them (NFC Clear Tag ) was excellent and also superb value for money. This seller dispatched the goods very quickly. Very pleased with this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews