NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.92 Rating 63 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Visit Website

Phone:
016 0080 0080

Email:
INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:
11 walton way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good and extremely fast delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent seller. Everything OK. Great communication. Recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered 50 NTAG203 stickers on Wed just before midnight, arrived on Friday. The tags work find with my cheap RFID-RC522 reader using the Arduino RFID library, max read range is probably 3cm with that reader. Some MIFARE S50 tags seem to have a better range than that but they cost more and I couldn't find stickers anyway. If you want to 'Id Tag' documents these are a simple and cheap way to do that. Note the tag Ids all seem pretty consecutive within the batch I received, so if memory is very short your might be able to throw away some common bytes and still keeps Ids 'unique' within your batch."
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect, highly recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Next day delivery! Great product, easy to use. I will order a higher memory size next time, 144b is not enough for full business card info, but works a treat as a direct link to my website!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick service. Everything as described and even They gave me couple of samles of simmilar stuff I have ordered. Will use this company again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you very much. Fast shipping."
Posted 3 years ago
"i was skeptical at first about the quality..to my surprise, the quality is actually better than i got from more expensive tags. i am very happy with the speedy delivery as well as quality and price."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have the Sony z2 and it found it hard to make a new tag.. I had to end up making a copy of the old one.. Put some instructions in with them.."
Posted 3 years ago
"Products are very interesting and are clearly high quality. I would recommend this company to everyone. Very happy."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good high quality product, fast delivery and excelent customer service. Best seller... highly recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to order. Very fast delivery. The nfc chip looks exactly like the pictures in the shop. Will buy again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing company which sells the cheapest nfc tags that I've seen anywhere else on the Web. Recommended!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I tens I ordered arrived very quickly. Prices are reasonable too."
Posted 3 years ago
"good item with wide range of varieties. . Extra speed delivery. It is always best when dealing with professional companies. I had some queries which were answered in less than 2 hours! will definitely deal with again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Shipping was faster than the preview, product is good and it works very well. Satisfied"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and fast delivery, would recommend to anyone, thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery, excellent service - would recommend without question."
Posted 4 years ago
"I just bought clear tags and they are working fine. Very fast shipping and reasonable price.. I am really happy!"
Posted 4 years ago
"It was great experience i will definitely be using it again, very fast delivery quality products, 100% recommended!"
Posted 4 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.92 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support