NFC TAGIFY Reviews

4.90 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend NFC TAGIFY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read NFC TAGIFY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

016 0080 0080

Email:

INFO@NFCTAGIFY.COM

Location:

11 walton way

Write Your review

Tell us how NFC TAGIFY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine. The product is exactly as is shown and the delivery time was quick. I would recommend this company and product to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality, 3rd order now, never disappoints. Orders from here are very quick and I have hit my tight deadlines every time with this company. Thank you for your great service, I shall be ordering for a 4th time. Regards Daniel Denham-Trew
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parcel on time, product code conform to the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good item easy to use and very good price. Run perfectly on Galaxy S6 and j7 06
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - the delivery was made well ahead of the scheduled delivery date. The stickers also came with an informative leaflet about them. Perfect seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best company to order NFC tags. Very fast delivery and the order packed safe. Great product and working perfect. Plus very good the communication with the seller. I Recommend. Thank you very much !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast postage, packed safely, tags working very well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was as expected. Quick shipping, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best site to order NFC tags, it was fast, shipped right, and everything was at his place. Trust NFCtagify !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, top seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Greate price + great product and verry fast shipping to Sweden for 30 Nfc-tags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best NFC tag supplier in the UK! Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best companies l have dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality products, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery!! And good product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you! I have received the packet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
NFC TAGIFY is rated 4.90 based on 70 reviews