10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheap price and I get a good quality. I gonna shopping here more often in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything iv bought so far has been really good and it arrives really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the beginning I was very dubious of this site because it seemed a little too good to be true. However, once I received all of my items that was diminished. They were very good quality products and an absolute bargain! Sadly, because I’m in between sizes, most of the order didn’t fit me very well and I ended up returning it but I would recommended this site to everyone because it’s great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes mostly as advertised however ordered pair of jeans went off the sizes they said model wore but I could've fit somebody else in with me they were huge size 6!!!!supposed to be low rise but went to my bra!however not worth sending back for 3 pound.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were of good quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved it, that you're offering products in a reasonable prices..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything I have bought is great quality well wrapped and delivery is fast... only downfall is some sizes of clothes are a bit small and 1 coat had belt missing I have bought quite a few items all lively 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found items received to be in good condition, of good value for price, shall recommend and order again. Thank you 10 Store.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought three items..cheap as chips two items were good,third rubbish..but I would buy again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Okay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good value for money very prompt delivery. wish I had found them earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of Clothes is very good, and delivery was faster then i expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I ordered came quite quickly and were good quality - I did have to send the jeans back as they were on the small side but was refunded for those. Overall I was happy with the service and there's a massive selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought three dresses. All the same size. One fits, one is too big and the last one is too small. You have to pay for returns because it is not free. Two of the three dresses are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time and option to return item is not complicated. The product is good as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes arrived quicker than I expected and are good quality and excellent fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety with even greater prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No probs . Clothes would good . Would order again . Fab for money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products, price and quick delivery. Pity that the parcel was dropped over our 6ft side gate as a 'secure place'!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's lovely to find a store where everything is a bargain but good quality at the same time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews