10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'm a size 12-14. I ordered 3 things in either med, m-l and size 14 and not one fitted either because they weren't the right size or because the quality was poor and sizing was dubious. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cost £14 to return by post office.. so i took to shop to return as it was free.. but you never put a return bar code on the paper work so they wont take it.. plus its cost me money in fars going back a fouth with the parcel.. wich i could of done with out in this heat.. please cant you tell me how to return parcel with no bar code. or get some one to collect from me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the clothe were to small and very cheap material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order, waited for the items to be delivered only to find out they had been returned for some unknown reason. 10 stores customer service were quick and polite but still no reason as to why they were returned, now if I want the items I have to re order and I really can’t be bothered to do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item missing from order (which they would not send out for me I would have had to reorder and pay postage!) and the other items I ordered were a rather poor fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sorry but I bought a pair of jeans size L which states on your website that they are a size 16 they have never seen a 16 more like a size 8 I suggest you check your sizing of the products before you send them out to your customers. I am very unhappy and will more than likely will be sending them back
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes come up very small. I'm a size 16, and ordered the XL as I wanted them a bit baggy, however all but the jackets had to be sent back as they were far to small. I would estimate the XL to be a 12-14, not an 18. And return postage cost almost £9. Recommend buying several sizes up, and maybe buying one item first to check for size before making a bigger order. While I would not buy from here again, I must say the clothes did seem of high quality, even if they were poorly sized
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the clothes sizing are way off
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The clothes were damaged and not to the standard described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes delivered smelt terrible were creased and of poor quality that I would not purchase at all from any shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizes way too big and too small.i only fit on 3 things and others just a waste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothing was poorly made. Incorrect sizing and cheap materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kirsty, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the thing are small fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear some of the sizing of our items came up too small.

Please be assured we offer easy returns up to 14 days of receiving your parcel for a refund to be issued back to your original method of payment.

I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com to discuss any issues you've had so we can pass your feedback onto our Buying department.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
the sizes where very small and most the materials just felt very uncomfortable and hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you today.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced issues with the sizing and material of our items.

Please be assured you have 14 days from the date of delivery to return the item back to us.

If you would like to speak to a member of our Customer Care team please pop us an email at help@10store.com and we'll be more than happy to discuss.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
I will no longer buy from you as returns are no longer free. So this puts me off ordering as I like to order 2 different sizes and try on and send back one. There are also lots of things I would like to try on before buying. This has also put off the people I had recommended this site to.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacqui, it's lovely to hear from you today.

Please accept our sincerest apologies that not providing free returns has deterred you from shopping with us.

I have relayed your feedback onto the appropriate team.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing to big. No extra small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the sizing from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable clothing but the shipping in too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the shipping prices from 10STORE.com.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I will ensure that your comments are passed on to the appropriate department.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes completely wrong size ..to be honest not the best "tailoring"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews