10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waiting 3 weeks now for refund. Just keep getting generated email to say it's being done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
l made a returned since 19th of july by post office with reference number 0212-078A-017F-4009 to 10 STORE RTNS TORQUE WF27YY with 2nd Class Cost me £13.75 For returns but i have not receive my money back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fighting to get a refund for returns. Sent 2 orders back, eventually got a refund for 1 order but 10store are refusing to refund for the second one. Also had to fight for a refund of original postage- this store don't seem to understand the laws regarding online sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality material and color different from the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing bears no resemblance to UK clothes. I deliberately went up a size with my order. From ten items only one fitted! Particularly disappointed with the white dress which was tight across the bust but big on the hips!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sent fit 2dresses looked very nice on line but when they arrived they were very poor quality material and looked terrible sent them back will not use 10 store again I was very very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived damaged but numerous messages later I'm still waiting for a return label.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes quality terrible, sizes all over the place. Tags cut out of primark clothes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of clothes different to pictures and have to pay to return goods
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both items I ordered were of such poor quality , just awful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased items for myself and for 2 daughters most items were two big and the rest were not very good i paid 3.95 for delivery and to return i had to pay 13 pounds all because i have not got a printer to print labels so will not be purchasing any thing else
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
They just told me that my items won't be delivered, didn't even bother to make amends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,
We are so sorry to hear of your parcel not being delivered. If you haven't done so already we would love the opportunity to rectify this situation. Please contact us directly through our customer service help@10store.com so we can better assist 😊
Posted 1 year ago
putting the price up on free delivery and not tell people and then stopping the free returns yet again not telling people again what a joke will be letting everyone i know not to use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Trish,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with our site. When we started 10STORE our #1 goal was to offer the best possible prices for the best quality and service we could provide. We've made a few changes to our policies to ensure that our customer driven goals are met. While we've reflected these changes in creative tiles and a "how we work" section within our homepage, we understand that sometimes customers may not read these sections. In future we will try our best to better display all updates and bits of information that customers may want to know. Feedback like yours helps us to better understand where we can improve our services so thank you again for taking a moment to share with us 😊
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews