10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda, it's lovely to hear from you.

This is great to hear you're pleased with your order.

I hope you'll continue to shop with us in the near future.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
I will no longer buy from you as returns are no longer free. So this puts me off ordering as I like to order 2 different sizes and try on and send back one. There are also lots of things I would like to try on before buying. This has also put off the people I had recommended this site to.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacqui, it's lovely to hear from you today.

Please accept our sincerest apologies that not providing free returns has deterred you from shopping with us.

I have relayed your feedback onto the appropriate team.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased items for myself and for 2 daughters most items were two big and the rest were not very good i paid 3.95 for delivery and to return i had to pay 13 pounds all because i have not got a printer to print labels so will not be purchasing any thing else
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with the clothing purchased from us.

Your feedback is extremely important to us and I would encourage you to pop us an email to help@10store.com so we can have the chance to resolve these issues for you and pass all feedback onto our Buying department.

I sincerely hope we get the opportunity to show our commitment to delivering excellent customer service.

Best wishes,

Beth
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
l made a returned since 19th of july by post office with reference number 0212-078A-017F-4009 to 10 STORE RTNS TORQUE WF27YY with 2nd Class Cost me £13.75 For returns but i have not receive my money back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of my products were damaged and dirty and all products were completely creased. Not too sure about ordering from them again as I don't want to have to experience the same disappointment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sorry but I bought a pair of jeans size L which states on your website that they are a size 16 they have never seen a 16 more like a size 8 I suggest you check your sizing of the products before you send them out to your customers. I am very unhappy and will more than likely will be sending them back
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of clothes different to pictures and have to pay to return goods
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Didn’t keep the items I ordered, but will keep looking at this site.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with my order! Everything on the site is great. Shame you can't always get the size you require though
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes come up very small. I'm a size 16, and ordered the XL as I wanted them a bit baggy, however all but the jackets had to be sent back as they were far to small. I would estimate the XL to be a 12-14, not an 18. And return postage cost almost £9. Recommend buying several sizes up, and maybe buying one item first to check for size before making a bigger order. While I would not buy from here again, I must say the clothes did seem of high quality, even if they were poorly sized
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery...great items at amazing prices. Will be hauling again now I’ve found a secret gem.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the clothes sizing are way off
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely over the moon with my recent purchase. Very good quality. Would definitely shop with you again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dresses are lovely but slightly small crossed the bust area
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both items I ordered were of such poor quality , just awful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my purchases, the prices are so unbelievably cheap and yet the clothes are of such good quality and the sizes are true and fit great. I have told all my friends and family about this site and encourage anyone to use it. Delivery was prompt with no issues at all, thankyou for such a lovely shopping experience I will definitely be using you time and time again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goods came super quick and great value for the little money paid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen, it's lovely to hear from you.

I'm so pleased to hear your item was a good value for money.

We aim to keep our super fast delivery going!

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy I found you! It’s amazing products at fantastic prices!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, it's lovely to hear from you.

This is a fantastic review, thank you for all your support.

Keep checking back with us for some amazing styles at killer prices!

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Quality and service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paula, it's lovely to hear from you.

Thanks for a shout out for the quality of our items and the service.

It was great to see you've rated us 5*.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
Everything i have bought so far has been worth the money and excellent value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol, it's lovely to hear from you.

We aim to make every item purchased well worth the money!

Thank you for writing a review and showing your support.

Best wishes,

Grant
Team 10STORE.com
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews