10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brill fast service lovely clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality material and color different from the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of Clothes is very good, and delivery was faster then i expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time. Packaged well. Good quality and perfect fit. Price was very reasonable for quality of goods delivered. I have placed more orders. I am hoping that I will be as pleased as I was after first order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the clothe were to small and very cheap material
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought a dress, arrived quickly, excellent quality and super cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I ordered came quite quickly and were good quality - I did have to send the jeans back as they were on the small side but was refunded for those. Overall I was happy with the service and there's a massive selection to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think 10store is fabulous. I ordered 5 items. All of them fitted well and look great on. I have had compliments on everything I purchased. Will definitely be purchasing again and recommending to friends. 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really surprised and delighted with the quality of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money. Very pleasantly surprised at great quality and quick delivery. Will definately be buying again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All items I purchased are of good quality & delivery was very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially a bit skeptical because of the low price, however the dress I brought arrived by courier within a couple of days and I was very impressed with the quality and the fit. I've since brought the same dress in a different colour and a pair of shoes which are also excellent quality and I will be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought three dresses. All the same size. One fits, one is too big and the last one is too small. You have to pay for returns because it is not free. Two of the three dresses are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clothes great price sizing poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality and really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing bears no resemblance to UK clothes. I deliberately went up a size with my order. From ten items only one fitted! Particularly disappointed with the white dress which was tight across the bust but big on the hips!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my order true to size. Lovely quality and fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I sent fit 2dresses looked very nice on line but when they arrived they were very poor quality material and looked terrible sent them back will not use 10 store again I was very very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time and option to return item is not complicated. The product is good as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews