10STORE.com Reviews

10STORE.com have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices and delivery but are unhappy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.48 Rating 473 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
697 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
123 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
159 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07375065111

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate 10STORE.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Cheap price and I get a good quality. I gonna shopping here more often in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At first, I was sceptical about making a purchase because of the ridiculously cheap prices but after reading some reviews, I decided to give it a try. All the shoes I got are beautiful. One is even of a popular designer yet I got it at just £8! Thanks to 10.Store.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Even though the jean trousers and jacket are extremely cheap, they are of good quality. No one will believe they are that cheap. I love them all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"l made a returned since 19th of july by post office with reference number 0212-078A-017F-4009 to 10 STORE RTNS TORQUE WF27YY with 2nd Class Cost me £13.75 For returns but i have not receive my money back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fighting to get a refund for returns. Sent 2 orders back, eventually got a refund for 1 order but 10store are refusing to refund for the second one. Also had to fight for a refund of original postage- this store don't seem to understand the laws regarding online sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything iv bought so far has been really good and it arrives really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the beginning I was very dubious of this site because it seemed a little too good to be true. However, once I received all of my items that was diminished. They were very good quality products and an absolute bargain! Sadly, because I’m in between sizes, most of the order didn’t fit me very well and I ended up returning it but I would recommended this site to everyone because it’s great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this website, amazing prices, really good quality items and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm a size 12-14. I ordered 3 things in either med, m-l and size 14 and not one fitted either because they weren't the right size or because the quality was poor and sizing was dubious. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed 2 orders now and they have both been spot on with the sizing and quality is good for what you pay. Already looking to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent clothes quick delivery very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes mostly as advertised however ordered pair of jeans went off the sizes they said model wore but I could've fit somebody else in with me they were huge size 6!!!!supposed to be low rise but went to my bra!however not worth sending back for 3 pound."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"really really impressed with 10store. the clothes are lovely and so cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy with my purchases love my items so much good qualities and true in sizes. I recommend 10Store to everyone. Thank you 10STORE!!!!!👍🏾"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bargains, quick delivery great quality..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"cost £14 to return by post office.. so i took to shop to return as it was free.. but you never put a return bar code on the paper work so they wont take it.. plus its cost me money in fars going back a fouth with the parcel.. wich i could of done with out in this heat.. please cant you tell me how to return parcel with no bar code. or get some one to collect from me please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good quality clothes and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothing and shoes are nice but sizes come up a size smaller than stated with the clothing and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.48 based on 473 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This