10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
677 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
100 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
109 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
58 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
77 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does 10STORE.com deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact 10STORE.com?
Visit Website

Phone:
07375065111

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Waiting 3 weeks now for refund. Just keep getting generated email to say it's being done."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you 10STORE.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Love the clothes I got sizing was fine and quality impressive and delivery to ireland was pretty good didn’t have to wait too long will definitely shop again!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheap price and I get a good quality. I gonna shopping here more often in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"At first, I was sceptical about making a purchase because of the ridiculously cheap prices but after reading some reviews, I decided to give it a try. All the shoes I got are beautiful. One is even of a popular designer yet I got it at just £8! Thanks to 10.Store.com"
Posted 1 year ago
"Even though the jean trousers and jacket are extremely cheap, they are of good quality. No one will believe they are that cheap. I love them all."
Posted 1 year ago
"l made a returned since 19th of july by post office with reference number 0212-078A-017F-4009 to 10 STORE RTNS TORQUE WF27YY with 2nd Class Cost me £13.75 For returns but i have not receive my money back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fighting to get a refund for returns. Sent 2 orders back, eventually got a refund for 1 order but 10store are refusing to refund for the second one. Also had to fight for a refund of original postage- this store don't seem to understand the laws regarding online sales."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything iv bought so far has been really good and it arrives really quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"In the beginning I was very dubious of this site because it seemed a little too good to be true. However, once I received all of my items that was diminished. They were very good quality products and an absolute bargain! Sadly, because I’m in between sizes, most of the order didn’t fit me very well and I ended up returning it but I would recommended this site to everyone because it’s great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love this website, amazing prices, really good quality items and fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm a size 12-14. I ordered 3 things in either med, m-l and size 14 and not one fitted either because they weren't the right size or because the quality was poor and sizing was dubious. Disappointing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed 2 orders now and they have both been spot on with the sizing and quality is good for what you pay. Already looking to order again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent clothes quick delivery very good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes mostly as advertised however ordered pair of jeans went off the sizes they said model wore but I could've fit somebody else in with me they were huge size 6!!!!supposed to be low rise but went to my bra!however not worth sending back for 3 pound."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery, many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"really really impressed with 10store. the clothes are lovely and so cheap."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy with my purchases love my items so much good qualities and true in sizes. I recommend 10Store to everyone. Thank you 10STORE!!!!!👍🏾"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bargains, quick delivery great quality..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great store x"
Posted 1 year ago
"cost £14 to return by post office.. so i took to shop to return as it was free.. but you never put a return bar code on the paper work so they wont take it.. plus its cost me money in fars going back a fouth with the parcel.. wich i could of done with out in this heat.. please cant you tell me how to return parcel with no bar code. or get some one to collect from me please."
Posted 1 year ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews