Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, lively clean carpets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and expert clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carpets were dreadful - the team were friendly and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient and carpet looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On time, hard working, polite, efficient, effective. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and an extremely hard working and friendly operator! Would recommend and worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amir was nice and professional, very easy to book as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with how clean my carpet was after clean a carpet came round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, reliable and did a fantastic job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, and kept me informed, great cleaning of filthy carpets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had my carpets cleaned a few weeks ago and was very impressed with his punctuality and my carpets are like new again, will be getting them back out to do the rest of the house very soon, many thanks Jason and Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick efficient service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient job,Lad did a great job and worked very hard and quick. Carpets were all good and were very pleased with the finished results. Good price and would use again,no probs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to book, cleaned well for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning of our settees was efficient and effective and made them look “good as new” again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job,carpets dry quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic Service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely guys very friendly, helpful and professional. They did an amazing job, worked so hard to get the carpets clean - they look like new. The previous owners had three cats, there's no smell or hair left in the house. Thank you. I would highly recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
we put cream carpet in girl's room, after a couple of months I was beggining to regret it, as it was getting 'stainy' (make-up & food etc etc). about 5 years later all stains came out !! was really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 138 reviews