Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 408 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michael was so friendly and efficient, he worked so hard and so quickly, was very thorough. The results were extremely good and I am very impressed with the improved look of quite badly stained carpets. The initial enquiry was promptly responded to and quoted for. Thank you, would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
prompt reply for quote, easy to set up and came on time. really good clean, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great service carpet like new
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good work. On-time. Friendly worker (Anthony)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service on time and friendly will get you again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great - quick and a perfect job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recommend Clean A Carpet to anyone, made an excellent job of cleaning my carpet and removed all the stubborn stains, looks new. The operator was very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was a mix up on the start time but once this was sorted out the service was quick and efficient stair and landing carpet looks great will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’m so happy with mr carpets The man was totally brilliant : )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Arrived on time, thorough clean of our carpets and sofas. Really pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The carpet is now clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Clean A Carpet. I was offered an appointment within a few days of contacting them, and the guy who came round was so pleasant and really helpful, moving everything out of the way as my husband wasn’t around to do so. The service was quick and of a high standard, carpets came up really nicely! Would highly recommend this carpeting cleaning firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service and results were great. Our carpet looked brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can recommend, they where on time, quick, professional and friendly. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great & speedy service that left the carpets in our flat sparkling clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tuned up on time did a good job tidely no problems thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 408 reviews