Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 476 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Left the sofa absolutely soaking and still very stained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty poor performance compared to other carpet cleaning companies we have used on the same carpets. The carpets did not look any cleaner than before and the coffee stain remains. Expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not impressed at all had my lounge, stairs and landing cleaned . My lounge carpet looked no cleaner . They where at my house less than 30 minutes not even long enough for treatments to start working . Definitely will not use again it was a quick way for them to make money .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stains still there when settee and armchairs dried out. Did not appear to be very different. Could have been the age of the furniture, but materiel is of good quality, so would have expected better for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
disappointed really the carpets were cleaned in less than 25 mins and they are not as clean s previous carpet cleaners I have used - and cost me 120 pound for the service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did the house in no time and found out why as I had to get my vax carpet cleaner out afterwards to do it properly as it was such a poor job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A quick but not overly thorough service without much information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were polite and courteous. BUT after the stair carpet was cleaned dirt and scuff marks were left up the skirting board and on the wall. Carpets were clean but stains were not removed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.7 based on 476 reviews