Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 476 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michael arrived on time and did an excellent job cleaning our carpets furniture and curtains. A particularly marked carpet has been restored to its former glory. He worked effectively and efficiently leaving us looking fresh and clean. By far the best cleaning job we've had so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very q Quick response good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the job of cleaning my furniture. The suite I wanted cleaned was very dirty. I wasn’t expecting it to come clean. I am so very pleased with the job he did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My stair carpet came up lovely very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and courteous. Did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They Cleaned the carpet properly and on time, and they did a very good job under difficult circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anthony and his colleague made a brilliant job. I would definitely use this Company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quick and efficient service. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed our carpets in offices/meeting rooms cleaned as we had builders in and very difficult for them to work around us and keep clean. We also have motor vehicle oil stains in carpets and four years of heavy use. Clean a Carpet booked a Saturday appointment to suit me, arrived early and made our carpets look like new. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy chap, done a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant job done, and the guys that came were really chatty and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service! They did a great job cleaning our carpets, they looked brand new. They even managed to get rid of some cat sick stains. Quick, friendly and tidy - wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A job well done by friendly operators.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Came in on short notice and done a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good service and carpets were very clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cleaned our office carpet. Easy comms and did a great job! Would recommend and use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic job completed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! All round, quick and efficient. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Job well done, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.7 based on 476 reviews