Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 476 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a no show! No call to explain either! Will not be contacting them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, great value for money and fantastic results. Will highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My oatmeal coloured carpets are 16 years old and are in a house that was let to various tenants over a 13 year period. The carpets cleaned up to almost as good as new. The stair risers had dark marks on them….all gone now & the whole house smells fresh. The staff were courteous, non intrusive & worked quickly & efficiently. I will most certainly consider using Clean A Carpet again……I’m one very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a great job on our carpets. Friendly and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When it comes to carpets these are my go to guys, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and a very hard worker. Made sure you were happy before I paid him. Definitely will be having him back to do cleaning again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Removed stains from various sources very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The man that cleaned my carpet was brilliant carpet was spotless and it nearly dry when he left
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Left the sofa absolutely soaking and still very stained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am always very pleased with this company. Very reliable and a clean worker. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty poor performance compared to other carpet cleaning companies we have used on the same carpets. The carpets did not look any cleaner than before and the coffee stain remains. Expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast and extremely efficient, the carpets came up lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price. Good job. Carpet dried well. Got rid of the dog smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, very professional lovely results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean a carpet never fail to disappoint. They are always professional and do a great job. I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with results but even more impressed by the professionalism of the young chap that did it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient and effective. Cleaner did a great job. Carpets had a dark edge to them (at skirting board) because of insufficient vacuuming by previous users. Cleaning improved them significantly. The process is noisy, so worth letting nearby neighbours know in advance. A service provider we recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carpet came up lovely and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an appointment booked which was cancelled by the company at very short notice. When I tried to rebook I was put through to a very aggressive and intimidating representative who attempted to force me to book a different service at a much higher price. Would give zero stars if it were possible! Do not recommend, would avoid at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.7 based on 476 reviews