Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.66 Rating 330 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful left carpets too wet No overshoes given .repeatedly asked receipt after to no avail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I use this company regularly, really helpful and an excellent job done everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys did an excellent job.polite and professional.Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the house in no time and found out why as I had to get my vax carpet cleaner out afterwards to do it properly as it was such a poor job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt arrrival. Worked exceptionally quickly while being very through. CArpets dried within 24 hours. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carpet was lovely and clean. Unfortunately dirty water was splashed up wall in one room , so I had to repaint wall. Rang up to ask if there had been an accident and was met with very unpleasant if not a little threatening response, so didn't go any further.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They arrived on time which was good the guy was very good very good and new what he was going The only thing that was wrong when asked how long would it take to dry he said probably by the evening in fact it took up to 48 hrs having said all that l will have them back again when l need another carpet cleaned
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful operatives. Did a very good, clean job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service received and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service carpet looked new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
he person who did the work, Michael, was fine. Demand for immediate payment was not good as the carpet needs to be inspected when DRY. Also there was a query as to whether I had actually paid as "It hasn't gone through yet" was the remark made about a couple of minutes after the transfer had been made. Michael actually had to tell the aggressive person on the other end of the phone that he had actually seen me make the payment. ! On line it tells you that payment will go through within two hours. Because of this I will not be using the company again or recommending it to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the Smell was still there the next day :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They managed to get some nasty stains out, hurrah no longer need to replace the carpet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to arrange even at such short notice made heavily stained carpets look brand new again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst carpet cleaners ever the rudest man I’ve ever come across Martin!! Would NOT recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 330 reviews