Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.66 Rating 330 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and a great team. I would highly recommend...!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, a really good job I was highly impressed. Would definitely recommend, courteous, respected my home I couldn't be happier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Provided good service and advice when carpet moths were discovered whilst cleaning and eradicated the problem. Excellent service,good advice,great guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent clean. Nice young man. We need a carpet cleaned at my sons house please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carpets were cleaned thoroughly to my satisfaction. No regrets!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt efficient and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the ease and speed of booking, to the carpets being cleaned - a first class service! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient. Wonderful gentlemen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient booking service. Very polite and thorough. Carpets looked really good afterwards. I would most certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous job, quick and efficient, carpet left looking as good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly guy, Covid safe , great job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cleaned to a good standard. Friendly chap. Left him to it. Did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with what we had cleaned. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent like new
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We used them just before we moved into our new house, so aIl the carpets were professionally cleaned before the furniture moved in. Very good job, friendly and highly recommend Clean-A-Carpets to anyone needing their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite service, very willing to help. Excellent clean performed of carpets upstairs and down. We paid a bit extra for carpet protector stuff - didn’t work. In a household with little kids this was always optimistic!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant, prompt and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with the clean & very reasonable and reliable, & a very friendly team ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with how my sofas looked after they were cleaned. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service great price great staff, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 330 reviews