Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 408 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, really friendly member of staff. Efficient and definite value for money. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WONDERFULL JOB
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great as usual. We have used them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The carpets were cleaned ok but the young man doing them was quite rude to me about the price that had been agreed and was in a big hurry. I did not see him freshen up the water at all which I have seen other cleaners do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service carpets cleaned well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and cleaning service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did a lovely job. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient friendly service and a good job done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service would definitely use again thanks so much great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carpets well cleaned NOT an easy job - a little mark left behind the door where the door drags the carpet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and pleased with clean. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from start to the finish. Harper looks fresh and new after the clean!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great results, happy customer! Will certainly use again. A massive improvement on the carpets. We’ve just moved into a new property and it feels like brand new carpets after the clean! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good, quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice efficient helpful fellas. Made a good job of my grubby carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt in both replying to emails and arriving at the appointment. The job was well done and just got on with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and did not the too long x took several hours to dry. Only accepted on line banking which could be a problem for some
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very reliable , professional, friendly service who do an excellent job of getting those carpets sparkling.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly,polite, quick,clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 408 reviews