Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 302 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient booking service. Very polite and thorough. Carpets looked really good afterwards. I would most certainly use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous job, quick and efficient, carpet left looking as good as new
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly guy, Covid safe , great job
Posted 2 months ago
Cleaned to a good standard. Friendly chap. Left him to it. Did a great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with what we had cleaned. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent like new
Posted 2 months ago
We used them just before we moved into our new house, so aIl the carpets were professionally cleaned before the furniture moved in. Very good job, friendly and highly recommend Clean-A-Carpets to anyone needing their services.
Posted 3 months ago
Polite service, very willing to help. Excellent clean performed of carpets upstairs and down. We paid a bit extra for carpet protector stuff - didn’t work. In a household with little kids this was always optimistic!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, prompt and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the clean & very reasonable and reliable, & a very friendly team ..
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with how my sofas looked after they were cleaned. Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service great price great staff, would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and friendly service, stained cream carpet with red wine all came out thankfully !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and results
Posted 3 months ago
What service? I feel completely conned when I bought this cover from Loaf. I was sold this by being told the insurance company were excellent and they were easy to contact and would come out straight away to clean my sofa. Turns out the only way of asking for stains to be removed is to fill in a long and involved online form. Then an assessment is made and then an email to say I was being sent some cleaning fluid and some gloves! I intend to ring up and ask for my money back on my insurance package which wasn't cheap. Might as well put the money towards decent sofa cleaners.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a review for another company - we have never heard of Loaf and do not undertake work for insurance companies. I have asked for this review to be removed but thought I'd reply just in case. Margin
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, the guy who came to do the carpets was very friendly and did an excellent job. Would happily use this company again in future and would recommend to family/friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick friendly service lovely job and not expensive, will use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Martin you made what for me was a difficult job (being in a different country) sorting out the cleaning of carpets in my late Mother's apartment - thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. Wouldn’t use anyone else. Have used for years and very satisfied with the outcome and professional job. Very welcoming staff. Very happy with the service and reasonable priced.
Posted 3 months ago
They turn when agreed and cleaned the carpet and sofa.
Posted 3 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 302 reviews