Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 241 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very friendly male did our cleaning - a few stains that did not show when he was here reappeared when the carpet dried later that day which was disappointing But good clean job
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant job. Fair price.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good, very efficient, in and out, all done!
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional job
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were polite and courteous. BUT after the stair carpet was cleaned dirt and scuff marks were left up the skirting board and on the wall. Carpets were clean but stains were not removed
Posted 5 months ago
The service provided is always extremely professional and very proficient. You can rely on getting the best of service and results!
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, polite staff and great outcome.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Job On time and very polite A++
Posted 5 months ago
Ian was professional and methodical. The carpets looked amazing, and believe me my teenage girls had done a job on them. Would definitely use and recommend clean a carpet
Posted 5 months ago
The carpets came up really clean and the man cleaning was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great guys, great results, would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great communication and price. Cleaner guys were very friendly and tidy
Posted 5 months ago
Fab! Quick, simple, good at dreading with covid restrictions. I'm a happy bunny!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service - lovely staff - would hire again!
Posted 5 months ago
Cleaned our two settees and they looked like new. Very pleased can’t fault them.
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and tidy workers, helpful in moving furniture around. Final result carpet looked like new
Posted 6 months ago
Graham was helpful and friendly, carpets came up like new. Really pleased with the result.
Posted 6 months ago
There were some stains which did not come out of the carpet, which was a bit disappointing
Posted 6 months ago
They were so professional and explained exactly what they would be doing. Results were amazing, carpet looked like new.
Posted 6 months ago
So happy with the results, especially the sofa - looks like new!
Posted 6 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 241 reviews