Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 457 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough, rooms looked good when he has finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a few cleaners over the years massive respect you cleaned my carpet like you said you would thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On time. fast and efficient, brought the carpets up well, but rug was beyond redemption. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and professional, very helpful, on time, value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great job - very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dave was very pleasant, moved all relevant furniture was Very efficient and checked I was happy. I found a mark the next day and he returned to redo the area so I am very happy with the service they provided
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely pleased with the way (so sorry forgotten his name as was back on 9th Sep)! Did the carpets. He worked so hard and they’ve come up like new! Deffo recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service. Carpets and other items were cleaned well and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Polite, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, professional and very polite. Asked to have the carpet cleaned at short notice and wasn't a hassle to fit us in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good. I can't remember the name of the guy who came but he was great. I'll be getting in touch about doing upstairs soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great attention to detail and was very helpful, and accommodating when we asked for other areas of the house to be looked at. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt and efficient. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The young man was very thorough and did a great job of cleaning my hall stairs and landing, also my backroom and recliner chair, he used the products I asked for and gave me some tips on how to clean any stains in the future as I have cats, woukd definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, professional, good service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Did a very good job carpet came out really clean
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean was good. Would have been even better if they went right to the edges and corners of the rooms - but they were happy to go back over the places we asked them to. Happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, good comms and a great result. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to work with and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 457 reviews