Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.68 Rating 241 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Carpets cleaned well, without any fuss! We will use them again. Hopefully won’t need to for a little while. Didn’t take too long, and results were worth waiting for.
Posted 2 months ago
Punctual, friendly and efficient. What more can you ask.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job well done and super clean. Thank you so much. I would recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
All the carpets came up really clean thank you and dried quite quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Clean and professional !
Posted 2 months ago
Good service , good price
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and friendly service and a lovely clean Carpet afterwards! Would definitely use this service again or recommend to friends
Posted 2 months ago
Was alright, have done carpetbcleaning before so know the crack. Thought 130 was good for the whole flat but after he was here for only 1 hour, didn't seem that great. I used to break a real sweat doing it but the guy just glided over the carpets really. Also left a huge puddle of dirty water in our communal area which wasn't ideal. Was soaked for a week right outside my front door. Bloke was nice enough but when you can make 1k a day carpet cleaning something is a miss.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice operative and did a very effective job
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, will definitely use this tram again
Posted 2 months ago
Carpets look lovely . Guy was polite and stuck to covid guidelines
Posted 3 months ago
Did a good job with no fuss
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t bother pay a bit more and go to a company that actually listens to you instead of coming up with all different excuses as to why the stains haven’t come off when they said they would.
Posted 3 months ago
On time within quote and properly done
Posted 3 months ago
Good value, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and did a great job thanks!!
Posted 3 months ago
Got the whole house of grubby beige carpets back to good as new, as far as I think is possible given the age and wear on them. Very friendly, asked me for guidance as to what furniture I wanted moved around, areas to leave or do etc etc. Very efficient. Couldn't have been better.
Posted 4 months ago
Next day appointment and the gentlemen were very professional, fast and did a great job. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Some stains left which I removed with foam cleaner, it took 4 days for the suite to be dry enough to sit on and 2 days before carpets were dry!!!! So a little disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
An efficient and friendly service carried out with attention to detail.
Posted 4 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.68 based on 241 reviews