Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
priced as estimated, got a next day appointment and the contractor did a decent job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough service, very pleased with the result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, Worked around a very busy office and got the job done quickly and to a like new state. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service The guy was really friendly and did a great job. Can I order another job for next week. The smell is still there. Please can someone communicate the earliest you can came and clean the carpet. My phone number 07591708427
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, and deep cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was very prompt and was an excellent standard. The carpets took quite some time to dry so further advice from the cleaner would help next time (putting the heating on high for a day or two). Overall very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend this company. Two very pleasant operatives arrived on time, did a good job and cleared up as necessary afterwards and went on their way after giving me a receipt for the payment. The job they were doing was upstairs and they made sure our hall carpet was covered as they walked through.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you are considering giving these guys a try, you need not search anymore! From start to finish Clean A Carpet were professional, friendly, make you feel like a valued customer, and importantly they offer fair prices unlike some of their local competitors (Seriously one quoted 3 times the amount these guys did for small commercial office clean!). Additionally they did a superb job and brought up the carpets like new, not even joking! No dawdling got straight on with it and were done in just under an hour. I will plan to use them for a domestic clean also, so impressed. Well done Clean A Carpet, keep up the great work and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Done an end of tenancy carpet clean, at short notice, Amir, was very professional and polite, would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Job done as requested, smelt nice after, 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had my Carpets cleaned twice now and also a 3 piece suite by this company. Both times they were professional.friendly .explained what they were going to do and I was happy with the results. Would use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent job all round. The guy that cleaned did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, conscientious service and an excellent clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found Clean A Carpet through check a trade. They ticked all the boxes and communication was brilliant. I was quoted a price and not pushed into getting anything else just so they could make money. I wish I could remember the guys name but he called to give me his time of arrival, which was a nice touch before he’d even started. I had a large sofa cleaned and the gentleman that came to do it did a fantastic job considering just how filthy this 10 year old sofa was!? He was efficient, friendly and made no promises with how it would turn out but I am thoroughly impressed with the job. The drying time was longer than I had anticipated but particular sofas and materials sometimes take longer, which unfortunately happened to be mine! I would highly recommend Martin and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Phoned on the Tuesday and they arrived the following day. Efficient, first class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very personable young man did an excellent job and was very helpful and accomodating, my only reason for not highest mark was because the time was later, but I was kept informed and did have an apology, would definite use company again, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work by friendly, polite fellows. The carpets looked wonderful and smelt fresh and clean. I shall use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional cleaning job...has lifted all the stains on the carpet/stairs and refreshed it well...more expensive than advert lead me to to believe. However very large amount of carpet to clean, and 2 cleaners came, worked extremely hard, took 2 hours, were very professional and gave good advice so do feel there was value for money as carpet seems to be holding out well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 138 reviews