Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.7 Rating 476 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Water marks are still obvious, and the overall colour of the fabric still grubby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job would recommend to anyone. Will use you again. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the cleaning. Eileen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fast and efficient. Brilliant job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing people and amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Good and officiant communication. Work was grade A and understanding to the household with two elderly dementia residents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed at all had my lounge, stairs and landing cleaned . My lounge carpet looked no cleaner . They where at my house less than 30 minutes not even long enough for treatments to start working . Definitely will not use again it was a quick way for them to make money .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company responded so quickly when I needed urgent help after a family bereavment. The carpet was in a terrible state and they did an excellent job of getting all the stains out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the quality of service. Hope to use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, expert knowledge and good advice! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stains still there when settee and armchairs dried out. Did not appear to be very different. Could have been the age of the furniture, but materiel is of good quality, so would have expected better for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When he had finished it looked as new could not believe it as I had just moved in and could not afford new carpets. Very good service would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and reasonable prised will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional & Courteous. Explained the process and had amazing results at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall, excellent service, no hesitation to re-use and will be using regularly going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from booking to the actual appointment. Really great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael arrived on time and did an excellent job cleaning our carpets furniture and curtains. A particularly marked carpet has been restored to its former glory. He worked effectively and efficiently leaving us looking fresh and clean. By far the best cleaning job we've had so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very q Quick response good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.7 based on 476 reviews