Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.69 Rating 408 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tuned up on time did a good job tidely no problems thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a very good job well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good clean job. Nice men both times Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to organise and great result- thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, professional and completed in a timely manner. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job, quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, goes over the promise. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael was very friendly and had a can do attitude. We opted for the silver service and He did a great job with our quite old carpets and rid them of all the dog hair that our lab had shed! Carpets now lovely and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough, rooms looked good when he has finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few cleaners over the years massive respect you cleaned my carpet like you said you would thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time. fast and efficient, brought the carpets up well, but rug was beyond redemption. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional, very helpful, on time, value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job - very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave was very pleasant, moved all relevant furniture was Very efficient and checked I was happy. I found a mark the next day and he returned to redo the area so I am very happy with the service they provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the way (so sorry forgotten his name as was back on 9th Sep)! Did the carpets. He worked so hard and they’ve come up like new! Deffo recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Carpets and other items were cleaned well and in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.69 based on 408 reviews