Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 302 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Hannah
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Elaine
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Clean A Carpet 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Alice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
A quick but not overly thorough service without much information
Posted 1 week ago
A+ job ,great guys will definitely have you people again .
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, friendly staff and good value. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, on time and as quoted. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Totally fabulous service. Money well spent. Loved the guy doing the work and his passion for the job. Loved the end result. This saved easily £1600 on a new suite and carpet which was the alternative. Very happy to recommend this excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Team were polite and worked really quickly. Results fantastic and carpets look immaculate and smell great
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and timely service with a smile. It was a great large room carpet clean and I would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service friendly informative employees.
Posted 1 week ago
Clean-a-Carpet gave an excellent service. We were very impressed - carpets looked much better than we thought was possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Understood what was required explained what results might be. With effecency and charm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service gentleman who cleaned the carpet was very friendly and very helpful. And most importantly got me out of the dog house after I trod oil all over my partners pink carpet so thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
They arrived on time, did a good job, carpets look very good, have no complaints whatsoever and would use again 100%!
Posted 2 weeks ago
If I could leave 0 stars then I would. 1 hour late, took 15 mins and charged us £110 for a partial carpet and mattress that looks exactly the same, except its now damp. Tried to give us all the excuses for why it hasn't been done to a good standard, despite us using other companies previously for similar stains. We appreciate some stains are more difficult than others and were certainly not expecting perfection, but for that price would expect some improvement certainly. We received a barrage of abuse from the cleaner Amir and Martin over the phone and have been refused a refund. Accused us of lying on multiple accounts despite us having evidence. Will be contacting trading standards if a satisfactory response is not received from this company as soon as possible. Misleading deals, expensive, rude, absolute cowboys, please avoid at all costs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best carpet cleaning company I have had so far. I've used other cleaning companies that do not get the carpet as clean.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely Clean Fairly priced Very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service the carpets looked like new and I was very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
The member of staff who cleaned our sofas and armchairs was friendly and pleasant and we’re very happy with the result. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and great guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 302 reviews