Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.66 Rating 171 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Carpets look lovely . Guy was polite and stuck to covid guidelines
Posted 1 week ago
Did a good job with no fuss
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t bother pay a bit more and go to a company that actually listens to you instead of coming up with all different excuses as to why the stains haven’t come off when they said they would.
Posted 1 week ago
On time within quote and properly done
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and did a great job thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
Got the whole house of grubby beige carpets back to good as new, as far as I think is possible given the age and wear on them. Very friendly, asked me for guidance as to what furniture I wanted moved around, areas to leave or do etc etc. Very efficient. Couldn't have been better.
Posted 1 month ago
Next day appointment and the gentlemen were very professional, fast and did a great job. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Some stains left which I removed with foam cleaner, it took 4 days for the suite to be dry enough to sit on and 2 days before carpets were dry!!!! So a little disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
An efficient and friendly service carried out with attention to detail.
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly male did our cleaning - a few stains that did not show when he was here reappeared when the carpet dried later that day which was disappointing


But good clean job
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job. Fair price.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good, very efficient, in and out, all done!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional job
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were polite and courteous. BUT after the stair carpet was cleaned dirt and scuff marks were left up the skirting board and on the wall. Carpets were clean but stains were not removed
Posted 1 month ago
The service provided is always extremely professional and very proficient. You can rely on getting the best of service and results!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, polite staff and great outcome.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job
On time and very polite A++
Posted 1 month ago
Ian was professional and methodical. The carpets looked amazing, and believe me my teenage girls had done a job on them. Would definitely use and recommend clean a carpet
Posted 1 month ago
The carpets came up really clean and the man cleaning was very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.66 based on 171 reviews