Bytomic Reviews

4.74 Rating 224 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received the items I ordered, a bo staff and some king fu shoes.
The no staff snapped after 10 mins of practice, the first time I dropped it on the floor. The shoes which were meant to be size us12 they are more like size us9.
I managed to get refund for the no staff, not for the shoes as it is very difficult for me to print the label and send them back as I’ve no printer and all the shops are closed.
I basically wasted £20 that I could use in a wiser way.
Don’t know about the other stuff they sell, but what I bought it was very poor quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for your review, I'm really sorry you have experienced this.

We are happy to extend the returns for you if you are unable to send them back at the moment, we can then process a full refund for you.

I have sent you an email with all the relevant returns information, hopefully we can get this resolved as soon as possible for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Kind regards
Bytomic Customer Service Team
Posted 11 months ago
Quality mats , delivery first class in these testing times
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome gloves for kids and great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely quick delivery and great service when contacted supplier. Overall happy customer and would 100% recommend and use again! Great work during these tough times
Posted 11 months ago
Great staff ; )
Posted 11 months ago
Easy system to order , and came quickly, very good
Posted 11 months ago
Good product and arrived 2 days early.
Posted 11 months ago
Fab product, quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and delivered very quickly after order
Posted 11 months ago
Bonne qualité et rapide
Posted 11 months ago
Received products as described & in reasonable time considering the covid-19 situation, would use bytomic again & recommend them to others.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve bought from Bytomic several times over the last few years. Products and delivery are always excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived a day earlier than expected, great service during difficult circumstances!
Many Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 11 months ago
Good value. Good delivery time. No complaints at all.
Posted 11 months ago
Great shipped quickly despite covid-19 situation The bow was good quality and cheap
Posted 11 months ago
My order was quite late in arriving. However, the person dealing with my enquiry was very professional and I would definitely order from them again.
Posted 11 months ago
The bo is very nice and strong. The case is fantastic.
I highly recommend it
Posted 11 months ago
great buy and veryhappy with the make of it
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery, quickly dispatched
Posted 11 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.74 based on 224 reviews