Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read  Quick Clear Drainage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3897

Email:

Info@quickcleardrainage.co.uk

 Quick Clear Drainage 5 star review on 21st October 2018
Alex Jones
More Photos & Videos
 Quick Clear Drainage 5 star review on 26th June 2018
James Ohene-Djan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and reliable, got the job done quickly. Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
On time, quick, professional, reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time at site. Understood the instructions & got on with the job without time wasting. After half hour he showed me the muck that was causing the blockage & cleared the blockage & completed the job without too much of fuss.
Josh is customer focused and friendly & conscientious is discharging his duties at site.
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast response when our business drains blocked outside and backup into our storage room. Before it got out further and ruined customers experiences.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service, they found the problem and sorted it out. Very professional from start to finish and the extra touch of being friendly throughout.

J Davis
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely happy with the service, Josh was really helpful, professional and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
I called this team after a friend recommended this company to me, they arranged an appointment and turned up on time. I showed them the issue in which i had a blocked drain which had previously been fixed by somewhat less "skilled" people. The two gents cleared my blocked drain and advised i needed some extra work done - initially i thought here we go, but they explained what had happened and demonstrated the poor quality of materials used by the previous "repairers" and quoted me a very fair price. I agreed and they came back a couple of days later (at my request) and fixed any future problems that could occur and replaced the cheap guttering.
Overall, they were very friendly / honest / reliable / good time keeping and professional - I would recommend them to anyone. My good lady was so pleased she made them some dinner!
Posted 4 years ago
They were extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend the company as they were very prompt and reasonable with their price.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick response and efficient service. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Josh & Andy arrived very quickly, found the problem & cleared the blockage very efficiently. They were friendly, professional & left no mess behind. Highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time, did a very professional job. Clean and tidy afterwards, great work.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly, done a great job. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Called them, 45 minutes later on site and problem fixed not long after they arrived. Great lads - 100% recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Turned out to be a difficult job, but kept me updated throughout.
Posted 4 years ago
My little boy flushed a toy down our toiled blocking the pipes. AJ drainage were quick, efficient and done a top job!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, efficient and very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Sorted my blocked toilet same day. Great service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 4 years ago
AJ drainage were hard working, got the job done quickly and were efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
J Drainage were very professional, polite and on time. they carried out the work to a very high standard, and I would happily recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews