Quick Clear Drainage Reviews

4.96 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Quick Clear Drainage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very helpful and reliable, got the job done quickly. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"On time, quick, professional, reasonable price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived on time at site. Understood the instructions & got on with the job without time wasting. After half hour he showed me the muck that was causing the blockage & cleared the blockage & completed the job without too much of fuss. Josh is customer focused and friendly & conscientious is discharging his duties at site."
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast response when our business drains blocked outside and backup into our storage room. Before it got out further and ruined customers experiences."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick service, they found the problem and sorted it out. Very professional from start to finish and the extra touch of being friendly throughout. J Davis"
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely happy with the service, Josh was really helpful, professional and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"I called this team after a friend recommended this company to me, they arranged an appointment and turned up on time. I showed them the issue in which i had a blocked drain which had previously been fixed by somewhat less "skilled" people. The two gents cleared my blocked drain and advised i needed some extra work done - initially i thought here we go, but they explained what had happened and demonstrated the poor quality of materials used by the previous "repairers" and quoted me a very fair price. I agreed and they came back a couple of days later (at my request) and fixed any future problems that could occur and replaced the cheap guttering. Overall, they were very friendly / honest / reliable / good time keeping and professional - I would recommend them to anyone. My good lady was so pleased she made them some dinner!"
Posted 3 years ago
"They were extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend the company as they were very prompt and reasonable with their price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick response and efficient service. Many thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"Josh & Andy arrived very quickly, found the problem & cleared the blockage very efficiently. They were friendly, professional & left no mess behind. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived on time, did a very professional job. Clean and tidy afterwards, great work."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, very friendly, done a great job. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Called them, 45 minutes later on site and problem fixed not long after they arrived. Great lads - 100% recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"Turned out to be a difficult job, but kept me updated throughout."
Posted 3 years ago
"My little boy flushed a toy down our toiled blocking the pipes. AJ drainage were quick, efficient and done a top job!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, efficient and very friendly. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Sorted my blocked toilet same day. Great service. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
"AJ drainage were hard working, got the job done quickly and were efficient."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
Posted 3 years ago
"J Drainage were very professional, polite and on time. they carried out the work to a very high standard, and I would happily recommend them."
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Clear Drainage is rated 4.96 based on 73 reviews