Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

4.39 Rating 46 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Latex Leather and Lace
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0470

Email:
sales@latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Location:
Unit A1
Dawsons Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"EXCELLENT service WITH updates along the way QUALITY product that FITTED like a glove EXCELLENT price and would DEFERNATLY use this company again with the acurate sizeing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great communication on my order via email and fast delivery! Very happy. Sizing was also perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, item well made, well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love love love the new store. Can see how much hard work they are putting in. The owners are lovely and offer such good quality products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived in good time. Looking fantastic on my wife the pictures on your site don’t do it justice. Had great fun pulling it off. Thanks Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was received within 2 days of ordering and was in perfect condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Size of some items are in American and when changed into British are not right size"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was of great quality. Unfortunately they did not have my rather small size but were very helpful and understanding in organising the return and refund. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time a fetish club..the top i chose was good quality and fitted well.The company in light of short notice posted the item to the hotel i was staying at and it was there on arrival"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lawrence K
Verified Buyer
"Goods never left for two weeks , and was only escalated when I sent two emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Overall, I was pleased with my order, it arrived quickly. However the products seemed as if they had been stored in a slightly damp place as the metal detailing on a mask had started to form some rust."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Expensive for the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality of goods and customer service. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice shop. Would be nice if it was open a bit later as trying to get after work its shut and saturday afternoons too Shame about that"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If ever you want to come out of our standard hours just give us a call and we will accommodate if we can, also we should be moving to new premises soon which will allow us to open longer hours and weekends too.
Posted 6 months ago
"The hand made dress I ordered is fab. Exactly how I imagined it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great item, exactly as described and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Quality, Excellent fit, Excellent Service, Wife very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"As a cross dresser these two wigs fitted the bill perfectly, well made and look great when I am fully mde u. Delivery was a little slow to say the items were both in stock and after a telephone call were dispatched straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"They fit like a glove, so can easily walk in them. Kept them on for hours, when I last wore them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.39 based on 46 reviews