Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

4.47 Rating 53 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Latex Leather and Lace
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0470

Email:
sales@latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Location:
Unit A1
Dawsons Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery of good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, went above and beyond to help me with my order. Will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you to the LLL team. Lou x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and great selection of products will definitely be recommending"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service, as usual. Great quality, as usual. Highly recommended for all kinks. Love them to bits"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The ordering was easy, the parcel arrived when it was supposed to and the products are exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent!! Great people, great products, great advice, and the best boots! Can't wait for my next visit. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are well made and good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELLENT service WITH updates along the way QUALITY product that FITTED like a glove EXCELLENT price and would DEFERNATLY use this company again with the acurate sizeing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication on my order via email and fast delivery! Very happy. Sizing was also perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, item well made, well worth the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love love love the new store. Can see how much hard work they are putting in. The owners are lovely and offer such good quality products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived in good time. Looking fantastic on my wife the pictures on your site don’t do it justice. Had great fun pulling it off. Thanks Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was received within 2 days of ordering and was in perfect condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Size of some items are in American and when changed into British are not right size"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product was of great quality. Unfortunately they did not have my rather small size but were very helpful and understanding in organising the return and refund. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First time a fetish club..the top i chose was good quality and fitted well.The company in light of short notice posted the item to the hotel i was staying at and it was there on arrival"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lawrence K
Verified Buyer
"Goods never left for two weeks , and was only escalated when I sent two emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Overall, I was pleased with my order, it arrived quickly. However the products seemed as if they had been stored in a slightly damp place as the metal detailing on a mask had started to form some rust."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Expensive for the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality of goods and customer service. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.47 based on 53 reviews