Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

4.39 Rating 36 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Latex Leather and Lace
Visit Website

Location:
Unit A1
Dawsons Lane

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall, I was pleased with my order, it arrived quickly. However the products seemed as if they had been stored in a slightly damp place as the metal detailing on a mask had started to form some rust.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Expensive for the quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality of goods and customer service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Slut S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Nice shop. Would be nice if it was open a bit later as trying to get after work its shut and saturday afternoons too
Shame about that
Posted 1 month ago
If ever you want to come out of our standard hours just give us a call and we will accommodate if we can, also we should be moving to new premises soon which will allow us to open longer hours and weekends too.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The hand made dress I ordered is fab. Exactly how I imagined it would be
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great item, exactly as described and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Seamus M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality, Excellent fit, Excellent Service, Wife very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Phil H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a cross dresser these two wigs fitted the bill perfectly, well made and look great when I am fully mde u.
Delivery was a little slow to say the items were both in stock and after a telephone call were dispatched straight away.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They fit like a glove, so can easily walk in them. Kept them on for hours, when I last wore them.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick derlivery
Posted 4 months ago
Mark T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered was very good quality, but plus size clothing in pvc / leather / latex should be more available to bigger people and not for the thinner person . This will lead to a lot a lt more sales.

More variety in all above and bigger sizes would be great as other suppliers seem to be the same

Many thanks M T
Posted 7 months ago
Robert S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item ordered arrived in perfect condition, and so quickly, evenue by standard delivery. I was kept upto date via text and new exactly whenot to expect delivery.
Fantastic service.
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Jim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good gear quick delivery fair price.
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi guys excellent customer service from order to delivery well done good thing was that you keep the customer informed visa email
Posted 7 months ago
Robert Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very poor product. The gloves took a long time to arrive - imported? They were very small, perhaps fit a dainty Chinese lady's hand but not a standard size 7.5" English hand. They will just, with difficulty, fit the ends of a normal English woman's fingers, but definitely not wearable gloves.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your comments, we will be sure to pass on your comments to Leg avenue regarding the gloves
Posted 7 months ago
Mike M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pair of size 9 shoes from another site which were way too small so had to get a refund as they didn't have a size 10. Ordered a similar pair from here in size 10 and they were way too big! Rang LL&L to arrange return and ask for their advice as I didn't want to pay more shipping costs to get a size 9 that would be too small. I spoke to Anne who was extremely helpful and went to the trouble of finding a size 9 whilst I was on the phone and measuring them for me to put my mind at ease. When the shoes arrived they fitted perfectly and looked awesome with my new dress :-) Items arrived in discreet packaging and in a timely fashion. I was also offered a variety of shipping methods to meet my particular needs at the time. All in all I have been very impressed with the customer service received from LL&L and look forward to ordering from them in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Phil B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Often this type of clothing is small however this was described as XL and it was, thanks LL&L for not making me feel XXXL
Posted 7 months ago
Jim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The garment is excellent great fit and shows off her body superbly we are really pleased with all aspects of the delivery and garment .
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Disgraceful customer service
Posted 7 months ago
As stated on our website, we recommend the use of a tracked service for returns, if you choose not to follow this advice then we cannot refund an item return which has not been received.
Posted 7 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.39 based on 36 reviews