Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

Latex Leather and Lace have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers are happy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.41 Rating 61 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Latex Leather and Lace
446 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
103 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0470

Email:
sales@latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Location:
Unit A1Dawsons Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Customer service was excellent. The original size I ordered was too big when I tried them on. They sorted out a replacement quickly. Staff really friendly and welcoming, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very poor quality and how can a body stocking not fit????? PS I'm a size 14!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If you are not happy with your purchase i am sure if you contact customer services they will do everything they can to resolve it for you
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m still waiting till i get my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI Edward you ordered from us on the 18th of June, as stated on your chosen delivery method Global Economy Delivery is 7-10 working days, so far you have waited 4 days, If you do not receive your order in the specific and chosen delivery time period please let us know and we will chase it for you
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and delivery from Latex, Leather and Lace. I often pop into their shop when I can but when I need something delivered quickly I can always count on them to get a product to me quickly and discreetly. I can highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they good at the dispatch the product. but after wearing them for the one day they ripped open and exposed everything which wasnt good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered several items from Latex, Leather and Lace. All have arrived as expected. All have been exactly as described and have been good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It’s a great shape and size, and well made from quality material. Overall excellent value for money. One small criticism - I’d have liked it to have been a bit more rigid. Otherwise it’s great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Actually we have to agree with you on that particular product, we have some new products coming soon which should resolve the issue
Posted 5 months ago
"Boots fit perfectly as does outfit. Very happy bunny. Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery of good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, went above and beyond to help me with my order. Will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you to the LLL team. Lou x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient service and great selection of products will definitely be recommending"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, as usual. Great quality, as usual. Highly recommended for all kinks. Love them to bits"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The ordering was easy, the parcel arrived when it was supposed to and the products are exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent!! Great people, great products, great advice, and the best boots! Can't wait for my next visit. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are well made and good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"EXCELLENT service WITH updates along the way QUALITY product that FITTED like a glove EXCELLENT price and would DEFERNATLY use this company again with the acurate sizeing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great communication on my order via email and fast delivery! Very happy. Sizing was also perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service, item well made, well worth the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love love love the new store. Can see how much hard work they are putting in. The owners are lovely and offer such good quality products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Product arrived in good time. Looking fantastic on my wife the pictures on your site don’t do it justice. Had great fun pulling it off. Thanks Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.41 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This