Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

27 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03334440470

Email:
sales@latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Location:
134 High Street,Barwell,Leicestershire LE9 8DR

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick derlivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item I ordered was very good quality, but plus size clothing in pvc / leather / latex should be more available to bigger people and not for the thinner person . This will lead to a lot a lt more sales.

More variety in all above and bigger sizes would be great as other suppliers seem to be the same

Many thanks M T
Posted 3 months ago
Robert S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item ordered arrived in perfect condition, and so quickly, evenue by standard delivery. I was kept upto date via text and new exactly whenot to expect delivery.
Fantastic service.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Jim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good gear quick delivery fair price.
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi guys excellent customer service from order to delivery well done good thing was that you keep the customer informed visa email
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very poor product. The gloves took a long time to arrive - imported? They were very small, perhaps fit a dainty Chinese lady's hand but not a standard size 7.5" English hand. They will just, with difficulty, fit the ends of a normal English woman's fingers, but definitely not wearable gloves.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your comments, we will be sure to pass on your comments to Leg avenue regarding the gloves
Posted 3 months ago
Mike M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a pair of size 9 shoes from another site which were way too small so had to get a refund as they didn't have a size 10. Ordered a similar pair from here in size 10 and they were way too big! Rang LL&L to arrange return and ask for their advice as I didn't want to pay more shipping costs to get a size 9 that would be too small. I spoke to Anne who was extremely helpful and went to the trouble of finding a size 9 whilst I was on the phone and measuring them for me to put my mind at ease. When the shoes arrived they fitted perfectly and looked awesome with my new dress :-) Items arrived in discreet packaging and in a timely fashion. I was also offered a variety of shipping methods to meet my particular needs at the time. All in all I have been very impressed with the customer service received from LL&L and look forward to ordering from them in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Phil B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Often this type of clothing is small however this was described as XL and it was, thanks LL&L for not making me feel XXXL
Posted 4 months ago
Jim H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The garment is excellent great fit and shows off her body superbly we are really pleased with all aspects of the delivery and garment .
Posted 4 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Disgraceful customer service
Posted 4 months ago
As stated on our website, we recommend the use of a tracked service for returns, if you choose not to follow this advice then we cannot refund an item return which has not been received.
Posted 4 months ago
Philip S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service and the heels are perfect will do business again xx
Posted 4 months ago
LittleMissHex
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My order was processed quickly and my parcel arrived promptly. So happy with my boots. Thank you. I will definitely be using this site again for future purchases :)
Posted 4 months ago
Tina H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly. Good quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Philippe B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order #100003455 - Complete
No it isn't! Okay i received the refund but when I command two articles that's two articles I am waiting for.
The Invoice #100003161 mentioned the two articles.
The Shipment #100003136 mentioned the two articles and then .... wait the customer received one article only and you refund me the other one.
Am i happy ? No.
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly one of the items you ordered is no longer available, and there is no direct replacement, hence was refunded, an e-mail was sent explaining this prior to the item being refunded.

We have no record of any reply to our emails from you, or any other contact from you, please in future contact us directly either by phone or email and give us a chance to resolve your issue.
Posted 5 months ago
Uana T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the latex skirt I ordered. It fit perfectly. Really sexy.
The customer service was brilliant as well, very helpful when there was a query about the shipping.
Posted 5 months ago
James D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item ordered was as described and arrived the day after the order by Royal Mail. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ross W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought these leatherette shorts and a matching shirt. Both are very comfortable to wear. The material is quite lightweight and feels nice on.
Posted 6 months ago
David S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simply great go back often
Posted 7 months ago
Stephen E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent items great service easy to use site
Posted 7 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.48 based on 27 reviews