Latex Leather and Lace Reviews

4.48 Rating 58 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Latex Leather and Lace
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 444 0470

Email:
sales@latexleatherandlace.co.uk

Location:
Unit A1
Dawsons Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Latex Leather and Lace ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service and delivery from Latex, Leather and Lace. I often pop into their shop when I can but when I need something delivered quickly I can always count on them to get a product to me quickly and discreetly. I can highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"they good at the dispatch the product. but after wearing them for the one day they ripped open and exposed everything which wasnt good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered several items from Latex, Leather and Lace. All have arrived as expected. All have been exactly as described and have been good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s a great shape and size, and well made from quality material. Overall excellent value for money. One small criticism - I’d have liked it to have been a bit more rigid. Otherwise it’s great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Actually we have to agree with you on that particular product, we have some new products coming soon which should resolve the issue
Posted 1 month ago
"Boots fit perfectly as does outfit. Very happy bunny. Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, went above and beyond to help me with my order. Will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you to the LLL team. Lou x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service and great selection of products will definitely be recommending"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, as usual. Great quality, as usual. Highly recommended for all kinks. Love them to bits"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering was easy, the parcel arrived when it was supposed to and the products are exactly what I expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!! Great people, great products, great advice, and the best boots! Can't wait for my next visit. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are well made and good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"EXCELLENT service WITH updates along the way QUALITY product that FITTED like a glove EXCELLENT price and would DEFERNATLY use this company again with the acurate sizeing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication on my order via email and fast delivery! Very happy. Sizing was also perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service, item well made, well worth the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love love love the new store. Can see how much hard work they are putting in. The owners are lovely and offer such good quality products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived in good time. Looking fantastic on my wife the pictures on your site don’t do it justice. Had great fun pulling it off. Thanks Mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order was received within 2 days of ordering and was in perfect condition."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Size of some items are in American and when changed into British are not right size"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product was of great quality. Unfortunately they did not have my rather small size but were very helpful and understanding in organising the return and refund. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Latex Leather and Lace is rated 4.48 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This