Ellie James Jewellery Reviews

2.75 Rating 171 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Ellie James Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Ellie James Jewellery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful at getting my order to me in time for my daughters birthday. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful in every way!
Posted 2 years ago
Received my bracelet. Thank you so much! Quickest delivery I’ve ever had. Ill be back ☺️
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite ladies
Posted 2 years ago
Placed order within half an hour dispatched. Will wait for my order to arrive. Thank you will be back
Posted 2 years ago
Trollbeads item arrived very quickly and sorted out the late item for me. Messaged through facebook, replied back straight away. Very helpful. thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and helpful 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered, next morning dispatched to me and then the next day in my hand. Thank you my niece loves her bracelet.
Posted 2 years ago
Awful company. Said item was in stock, then it was blemished, then they were ordering it from troll and it would be here on in a few days. Then they said it was unavailable from troll as no longer made! Item has now been ordered from troll and is on its way!!!! Am thinking they didn't want to honour the sale price. Daughters 21st birthday present ruined. Avoid them and save yourself some hassle!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Although I had to wait some time for my charm to arrive, Ellie James were very helpful and quick at responding to my query about my purchase and resolved the issue that I had quickly and politely.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for all your help getting my order sent out. It arrived on time and she loved it.
Posted 2 years ago
This company is an absolute shambles and I would go as far as labelling them fraudulent. They know they don’t have item but take your money anyway and don’t deliver. Ordered item next day delivery for partners 30th. Next day was sent email saying not in stock. Waited patiently and contacted them every single day to check whether my item had been sent in. Was told they would be expecting “big delivery” and promised a date a few days away. Would then be told it didn’t arrive and told a later date. 2 weeks on and I have nothing to give my partner for his birthday.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely pathetic company owned by gutless cowards who haven't even got the decency to answer a phone call or email. I could ramble on about this bunch of thieves for hours but simply there not worth it. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company. This place is an absolute disgrace. They take a payment for goods they haven't got in stock then basically don't send them, make any attempt to contact you or answer any phone calls or emails. I believe the owner has another jewellers called Joshua James which appears to being exactly the same thing. Absolutely the worst people to walk the face of the earth. Thieves. DO NOT IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCE USE THIS COMPANY.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service in store and over the phone. Thanks ladies
Posted 2 years ago
The address is very apt for this jewellers it's a shambles ! Received a Thomas Sabotage necklace on Christmas Day only to find it was in a million knots postage paid to return the item and yes you've guessed it no refund, not answering emails or phone 😡
Posted 2 years ago
I received a birthday gift purchased from here and it had a stone missing .
( the buyer assumed it would be ok and never checked )
I would have thought all items coming in and out of the shop should be checked by staff . Yes we sent it back and it was replaced but we had to pay postage at our expense when it was not acceptable to be sent it with a stone missing on the first place . All in all it's sorted out .
Posted 2 years ago
Received the watch today, thank you for all your help.
Posted 2 years ago
Appreciate all the help you gave me
Posted 2 years ago
still waiting for bracelet i ordered on the 10th off jan . i have emailed them with no reply . the bracelet is for a friends birthday .by the way it said in stock then got email it wasan,t
Posted 2 years ago
Ellie James Jewellery is rated 2.75 based on 171 reviews