Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 167 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Local and efficient service, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did a good job, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kept the appointment, kept us informed, good product, fitted well.... Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The fabric we chose was unavailable at first but worth the wait and expertly fitted. Clean and tidy workmanship, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prompt service, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have blinds and curtains supplied and fitted by Colin. He is a very clean worker, clearing up and taking away all rubbish. Really happy with his recommendations both blinds and curtains look really good.. Definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The price was competitive. Colin spent the time needed with me helping to choose the type of blind and fabric that suited me and my home. They were then expertly fitted by Jonny. I'm pleased all round and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality and service, clean and tidy professional installation and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They did what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasant staff and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very obliging, clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely happy with Boyds. A tricky arched window with custom finish. Thank you so much - looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the finished blinds. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great after sales service, friendly staff, delighted with my blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick turn around, easy to arrange appointment, blinds were made to measure, friendly effecient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, excellent value for money and service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boyds listen to the customers' needs and deliver and fit high quality blinds in a friendly and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and skilled fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 167 reviews