Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 167 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am delighted with the service and quality of this company. The blinds I ordered give my business premises a beautiful look and Colin and Johnny were very polite and tidy. I have already recommended Boyd's Blinds to my friends and other local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the fitting, thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very competitive quote,a very wide choice of fabric , excellent communication throughout ,punctual and expertly fitted . A polite and friendly team ,would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The blinds look lovely, happy with all aspects of the service, would and have recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Effecient service, value for money, expertly fitted, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Punctual for the quotation and fitting appointments, a good price and very professional fitter who left no mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service, very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service, good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin and Johnny were great. They replaced my awning and it’s really lovely. All went to plan and such nice chaps!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick turnaround, very happy. The fitter demonstrated the child safety features of each blind. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time, service and choice second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with the blinds, friendly and efficient people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very pleased with our shutters and vison blinds efficent service from COLIN and his team would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wooden ‘plantation blinds’.....Very pleased with the product and the polite efficient service from Colin and his team. Our wishes were listened to and the products available were discussed and advice given. There were no high pressure sales tactics and accurate price quotes were given without obligation. All work carried out as promised and at the agreed time. Very pleased and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient service, good communication, quality blinds and no pressured selling. An excellent firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They hàve always been most helpful, whenever we have had a problem since our initial installation, which we were very pleased with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy service, lovely quality blinds, have used them throughout the house
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and friendly service. Very happy with the blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 167 reviews