Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.0 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
5.0
Based on 168 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did a really good job, lovely and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Expertly fitted, no quibbles after sales service and very accommodating to my needs. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent workmanship, friendly staff and good products. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift service, good value for money and expertly fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Chosen and fitted within a fortnight. Excellent, punctual, speedy, efficient service and quick and clean installation. Would reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Colin on the sales call and Johnny on the fitting appointment were nice people and easy to deal with. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I keep using boyds because they're liable, prompt and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful range of blinds, expertly fitted, love them to bits, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very effecient and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with a complicated job, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service I received recently was so professional yet with a very personal touch - willingness to visit my home to provide a quote at a time that suited me, and follow up and response to my queries rapidly and confidently. I could have paid around the same price for shop-purchased blinds and curtains and was surprised at how affordable it has been to get bespoke items, and to get them beautifully fitted. Would not hesitate to recommend Boyd's Blinds and will be asking them for a quote for more blinds very soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the service and quality of my new shutters . Happy to support local businesses too . They look stunning . Thank you . Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were recommended by a family member and we are thrilled with the service and quality. We moved in and boyds fitted our priority blinds within a week of our choosing the blinds. They've transformed my house, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service and lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, bang on time, did the job quickly, efficiently and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service, expertly fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Blinds look good and a very reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service, super effecient, wonderful blinds. Prompt, tidied up well - even put up my pelmet and curtains - over and above what was required. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.0 based on 168 reviews