Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 165 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent workmanship, friendly staff and good products. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift service, good value for money and expertly fitted.
Posted 2 years ago
Chosen and fitted within a fortnight. Excellent, punctual, speedy, efficient service and quick and clean installation. Would reccomend
Posted 2 years ago
Colin on the sales call and Johnny on the fitting appointment were nice people and easy to deal with. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I keep using boyds because they're liable, prompt and trustworthy
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful range of blinds, expertly fitted, love them to bits, would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Very effecient and good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with a complicated job, would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received recently was so professional yet with a very personal touch - willingness to visit my home to provide a quote at a time that suited me, and follow up and response to my queries rapidly and confidently. I could have paid around the same price for shop-purchased blinds and curtains and was surprised at how affordable it has been to get bespoke items, and to get them beautifully fitted. Would not hesitate to recommend Boyd's Blinds and will be asking them for a quote for more blinds very soon!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service and quality of my new shutters . Happy to support local businesses too . They look stunning . Thank you . Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
They were recommended by a family member and we are thrilled with the service and quality. We moved in and boyds fitted our priority blinds within a week of our choosing the blinds. They've transformed my house, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and lots of choice
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, bang on time, did the job quickly, efficiently and effectively.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, expertly fitted
Posted 2 years ago
Blinds look good and a very reasonable price!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous service, super effecient, wonderful blinds. Prompt, tidied up well - even put up my pelmet and curtains - over and above what was required. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Transformed my holiday let with made to measure blinds expertly fitted in the bathroom and kitchen, would recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very happy and the blind looks great
Posted 2 years ago
Effecient service and expert fitting.
Posted 2 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 165 reviews