Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.0 Rating 168 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
5.0
Based on 168 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company took their corona safety very seriously and took mine and their temperatures, also observed social distancing. An excellent set of blinds, I will be using them again, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the blinds and installation. Jonny and Jay demonstrated corona safety and the safety features with the blinds. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The right price, the right product - matched to our existing - expertly and effeciently fitted, would recommend. Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had remotes controlled blinds throughout my home. Boyds tailored the automatic features to suit my need ie time of day /on holiday. Always punctual and good communication, would recommend without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had remote controlled voice activated venetian blinds, Boyds tailored my devices to the needs of my habitat-times of day etc. Good communication and punctual, would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, pleasant team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Colin was lovely when he came to measure up and Jonny was superb at the time of fitting. Good value for money, well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jonny the fitter is a perfectionist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They made me happy by fitting me perfect blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy, they delivered beautiful blinds, measured and fitted perfectly at the right price - worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very effecient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of choice, Colin was really helpful, no pressure when choosing our fabrics. Good product and well fitted by Jonny.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful product very well fitted, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team are so clean, tidy and smart and the blinds dress the windows in a lovely way, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent advice and efficient fitting, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, efficient and attentive. Jonny went above and beyond. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, these guys are perfectionists
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Effecient professional service, very affordable and expertly fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service, punctual to appointments, good prices, expertly fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.0 based on 168 reviews