Boyds Blinds Reviews

5.00 Rating 165 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boyds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Boyds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 971 7670

Location:

11 Woodland Drive Southwell

Write Your review

Tell us how Boyds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
I had remotes controlled blinds throughout my home. Boyds tailored the automatic features to suit my need ie time of day /on holiday. Always punctual and good communication, would recommend without hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
We had remote controlled voice activated venetian blinds, Boyds tailored my devices to the needs of my habitat-times of day etc. Good communication and punctual, would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, pleasant team
Posted 1 year ago
Colin was lovely when he came to measure up and Jonny was superb at the time of fitting. Good value for money, well pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Jonny the fitter is a perfectionist.
Posted 1 year ago
They made me happy by fitting me perfect blinds
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy, they delivered beautiful blinds, measured and fitted perfectly at the right price - worth every penny!
Posted 1 year ago
Very effecient
Posted 1 year ago
Plenty of choice, Colin was really helpful, no pressure when choosing our fabrics. Good product and well fitted by Jonny.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product very well fitted, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The team are so clean, tidy and smart and the blinds dress the windows in a lovely way, would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and efficient fitting, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, efficient and attentive. Jonny went above and beyond. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, these guys are perfectionists
Posted 1 year ago
Effecient professional service, very affordable and expertly fitted.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, punctual to appointments, good prices, expertly fitted
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual service excellent blinds
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, friendly and effecient team, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The advice I received about roller blinds and vertical blinds for my home as well as for an external patio awning was detailed. This helped me make choices that I'm really pleased with. The fitting was carried out efficiently and tidily. All the representatives from Boyds who came to my home were kind and respectful. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Boyds Blinds is rated 5.00 based on 165 reviews