BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

4.64 Rating 430 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BlindsCo Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 59%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  BlindsCo Ltd. Reviews

About BlindsCo Ltd.:

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE IN NO WAY AFFILATED WITH BLINDS DIRECT - THEY ARE A SEPERATE COMPANY

Blinds Direct Online are a well established UK based company who specialise in made to fit luxury blinds for your home or workplace.

Customer focused, we pride ourselves at being the best in our business; constantly striving to improve our service. Being UK based, we are easily contactable and are with you every step of the way when selecting the perfect blinds for you.

Visit Website
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 4th August 2017
pete
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 2nd August 2017
Skopelos Chris
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
 BlindsCo Ltd. 5 star review on 30th March 2017
David and Angela Oates
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Ordered the perfect fit patio blinds, one was damaged on delivery, with the packaging showing signs of damage. They use TNT, an have had mixed reviews of them in the past for handling and care.
The service off blinds direct were excellent in rectifying the problem and sent out a replacement straight away. Special mention to Amy who was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shaun

Thank you so much for such a great review! Once again, we are sorry that one of your blinds was damaged in transit, however we are happy we could deal with it so quickly for you! Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to see you again in the future.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered two roller blinds for my kitchen, they only took a few days compared to Blinds 2 Go who I used previously who took weeks! Also very helpful when I changed where I wanted them to deliver
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carol

Thank you so much for your kind review and your great comments. Customer satisfaction is so very important to us, as well as efficient and fast service!
Enjoy your new blinds and we hope to see you again.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
well pleased and will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ronald

Thank you so much for your great review and we do hope to see you again soon! In the meantime enjoy your new blinds!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic made to measure blind to fit my patio doors. Saved £100's on quotes from blind fitting companies. 10/10 A+++++
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Timothy

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad to see we managed to save you money as well as getting a great product and service. Enjoy!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery, product excellent, ordered this for my old Dad and fitted it for him.
Perfect fit, good product, would buy again from you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that you are happy with our service and our product. We hope to see you again in the future.

-The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it and we do work hard at providing a fast but efficient service for our customers.
Thanks Again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery, perfect fit! Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There!

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you are pleased with our service and we cannot wait to see you in the future.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent blind - quick, reasonably priced and great product!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Faith

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you liked your blinds and our service! Enjoy!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
An astounding turn around, Direct Blinds!! I ordered Monday afternoon and had my blinds by Thursday mid morning.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Roy!

We do aim to be the most competitive when it comes the quality of our product and our service. We are so happy to see you are pleased with the work we did for you.
Thanks again,
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
The replacement for a faulty blind was replaced in 5 days. Well done for customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mike

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review. We are sorry to see that there was need for a replacement but we are happy that we resolved the issue promptly for you.

Thanks Again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order, great value for money. easy to fit, perfect sizes
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Diane

Thank you so much for kind review and your great comments. We do hope you choose us again in the future, Enjoy your new blinds.

Thanks Again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, very easy to install. Love it!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alison

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you are so happy with our service and found the blinds easy to install.

Thanks Again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and quality. Easy to fit and look great.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dean,

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that your blinds are up and looking fabulous! We do hope you will return in the future.

Thanks again
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Never used the company before but service quality excellent would use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Donna. We are pleased that you were happy with our service! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you in the future.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied. The blinds were delivered in good order and very promptly considering they were all cut to size. When fitted in place they came to the exact measurement and sitting exactly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review Peter. We always do aim to get our customers orders to them within five working days. I am so happy to see your blinds fit beautifully. Thank you again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good service came quicker than original date which was helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi

Thank you for you kind review. We do strive to get our customers orders to them within five working days, if we can get them there before time we generally do. Enjoy your new blind.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
We had a great experience with Blinds Direct Online having had an extra large window installed in our loft. The measurements made it impossible to have one large roller blind fitted so they contacted us quickly and advised as such. When I had questions about the planned look of the changes proposed they asked one of the team in the workshop to call me back so had a really good service. Shipped next day and arrived within 24 hours. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Justin

Thank you so much for this excellent review . We are so happy we could help you achieve the desired look. Our customer services team do go above and beyond for our customers, as do our staff in the workshop. We always strive to get our customers orders to them within five working days so i am happy to see that this was even less in your case. Thank you again.
- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time we have used this company. A little cautious about using our own measurements, but double-checked everything, and help is available if needed.
The blind arrived in the time frame promised and extremely well packed.
All the necessary fixings were included and it was installed by my partner in no time. A good fit, and just the job.
I would recommend this company. There is a wide choice of colours and types, and the service was spot on.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi
Thank you so much for your positive review and for that excellent rating. As you detailed in your review we pay attention and strive to perfect the service in all areas of the process. Enjoy your blinds

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely great and they give you a long called social people can open and shut up Jim from JGM 🥇
Posted 4 months ago
Hi james
Thank you for your kind review.

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
The blinds
arrived promptly and were exactly as specified. I am very happy with the product and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rosemary

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you gave the quality of our product and service such a high rating. Enjoy your blinds!

- The BlindsCo Team
Posted 4 months ago
BlindsCo Ltd. is rated 4.64 based on 430 reviews