bbqworld Reviews

4.90 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend bbqworld
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very happy with my purchase and would recommend BBQ world to friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, swift delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good stock, competitive Price, easy to order, fast delivery. Very pleased, would use again and have no problems highly recommending!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Alison in customer service was brilliant. Purchased wrong griddle and returned it to a no quibble refund and help replacing it all achieved in under a week. What I call service....for a change! Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a Beefeater discovery 1000r 5 burner, thoroughly impressed with the whole experience. Truly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products all arrived on time and well packed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great site - easy to access and explore and excellent communication with delivery company and customer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the price is good 10 out 10"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slight issue with some parts but it was resolved supper fast. Great company and great Bbq Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product knowledge"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived when they said it would . Reasonably priced .will definitely order with them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, good service delivery on time. Only downside no bump rubbers for hood even though holes are there for them!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have bought a few bbq items from bbqworld and I have always had good service. I have had occasion to claim replacement parts under warranty. No quibble and perfect service each time. I won’t shop anywhere else. Thank you one and all"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, delivered as promised would buy again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value compared to Irish weber dealers. A bit slow on delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the gentleman who took my order for a Dancook BBQ was so helpful,it was delivered promptly. Was a pleasure to receive this kind of service in today’s world. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Delivery on time and in good order"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quick service from BBQ world. Will be ordering more bbq stuff soon"
Posted 3 weeks ago
bbqworld is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support