Alexander Baffour
Very poor customer service, no reply to emails, just unprofessional, never shopping there again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alex, thank you for your order and your review. The issue with your order was due to you entering your address incorrectly when ordering, meaning royal mail were unable to deliver your parcel.

You were aware of this, and we informed you that as soon as your order arrived back we would get this sent back out for you, the tracking shows it only arrived back with us on Friday.

Until it arrived back there was no further information we were able to provide you, we understand your frustration however we are unable to speed up the process when waiting for an item to come back as it is in royal mails hand, which is why it is vital to ensure the address is correct when placing your order, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.71 based on 910 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial