Read all Urban Apparel reviews.
Julie Perrin
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 2 Twinzz 3D mesh caps but when the box arrived there was only 1 cap inside. I sent an online enquiry regarding this which still hasn't been answered but also sent a DM which was replied to with an apology. I was sending both caps back anyway as they were adult size and I wanted children's sizes. I'm a bit miffed that I'm having to pay return postage as well as delivery charges especially when the order is not even complete. My parcel was delivered back to Urban Apparel yesterday (15th) so now awaiting confirmation of my refund"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your order. We did receive an online query from yourself however as you also sent a DM which we responded to there was no need to also follow up via email as we had already resolved the issue. We apologise that you only received one of the caps, you ordered two of the same caps and somehow this was missed during dispatch but we said we would get the other one straight out to you. Our policy is to offer free returns for any items that are faulty, as you were returning the cap due to ordering the wrong size this would not warrant a free return unfortunately, your refund has now been processed which is within the 24 hour standard processing period, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Urban Apparel is rated 4.66 based on 540 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access