Read all Twelve Transfers reviews.
Disappointed
Verified Reviewer
"DO NOT USE THEM!!!!!! Driver was late - 48 minutes... Money taken - immediately"
Helpful Report
Hi Rumen,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have checked the journey logs and it appears that the team was in contact with yourself to report the problems we were witnessing with the allocated driver at the time, and you had agreed to wait for himself - we ourselves offered you a significant discount as we too considered his efforts as being well below our usual standards. We apologise once again for the difficulties experienced on this occasion.

Regards,
Twelve Transfers.
Twelve Transfers is rated 4.86 based on 571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial