"Firstly, I am not for leaving negative reviews and would always attempt to remedy issues with business providers. I have sent 2 emails to Twelve Transfers and it has been 3 days and no reply. I suppose since the ride has been completed it was not necessary to reply or provide an answer to my issues.
Basically all was good from the airport pickup right until the drop off. My mom who was visiting London was dropped off at the wrong address with her 3 suitcases and left standing in an unfamiliar place. Correct address details were provided and the driver obviously did not ensure it was the correct drop off place. Very disappointing!!! I trusted Tripadvisor reviews to use them but sadly I will have to use another airport transport service for future trips. Hope that this will not happen to another customer."
Please note you have been provided with an answer already, and a response was forwarded to yourself back on Monday; we are unsure why you are suggesting we did not reply to yourself when in fact we did.
We must express our sincere disappointment at your decision to punish us for what can only be considered an unfortunate occurrence. We feel your 1-star review only focuses on one aspect of the transfer, that being the minor confusion which arose with the destination address. You yourself state that overall the transfer went ahead accordingly and feel you have only tried to damage our reputation with this post, as we have no other explication for your actions. You state you are “not for leaving negative reviews”, but we feel the exact opposite happened here.
We have already informed you that the driver waited around 10 minutes at the destination, and along with the passenger, tried contacting you for further details. Neither was able to reach you and he eventually departed as he was running late for an upcoming transfer. The driver position confirms at most a small walking distance between the 2 points, and as much as we appreciate the inconvenience, we believe this has been drastically exaggerated by your claims that we left the passenger at the wrong address.
We have forwarded you an official response again and have asked you to reconsider on your actions. We do not view the review posted as being reflective of the overall service provided, which for sure cannot be classified as a 1-star experience and feel you have focused on one aspect instead of an overall view. The fact that you created as many profiles on as many platforms as you could would suggest again that you are leaving this review to punish us, which seems to contradict your own statement to begin with. We do hope you will show consideration, and look forward to your response.