Read all Alan Wadkins Tool Store reviews.
Joseph Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Mitre saw arrived on time... Had a problem on first use when the subfence on the saw broke. Made an enquiry by email and am still waiting for the courtesy of a reply. Nedless to say, I will not use this company again....poor customer service."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Joseph
Many thanks for your feedback, We didn`t no you had a problem with your machine until you posted your review as we hadn`t received any emails from you. Once we new there was a problem we replaced the fence for you Foc.
Many thanks
Martin
Posted 9 months ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support