Read all Alan Wadkins Tool Store reviews.
Ian Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very poor , unhelpful, not a firm for the tradesman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian
We are sorry that you are dissapointed in our service. Unfortunatly there was not enough history of the alternative address you provided for us to send there for you for security reasons. You were given the option we could deliver to the cardholders address next day, however you said not to and you requested us to refund the order. The refund was processed straight away for you.
Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Wadkins Tool Store is rated 4.87 based on 1,196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial