Read all The Stone and Garden Company reviews.
Mariusz Malinowski
Verified Buyer
"I was expecting a whole day delivery so 8am-5pm - very cold (freezing conditions) no delivery but instead around 4pm very short information that a company lorry was broken??? No excuses no any compensation - the worst service I've ever experienced - very unprofessional customer service Highly non recommended for all my customers and for other traders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments. As a company we encourage all our customers to write reviews in order for us to develop all areas of our business. Obviously upon reading your review we would like to take the opportunity to ensure you we have taken every step to rectify any issues which have arisen. Obviously as you had stated you had booked an 8-5 economy 2 to 3 day service, however unfortunately en-route to delivery the vehicle broke down, one of our advisers contacted you immediately to let you know there had been an issue with the vehicle and to apologize for any inconvenience caused and re-arrange delivery at a time which was convenient to yourself. We do endeavor to deliver at a selected time however certain instances can arise which are out of our control. The material was arranged for delivery the next day and completed as you requested. We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for you further orders which you then placed and had delivered without issue.
Posted 2 years ago
The Stone and Garden Company is rated 4.56 based on 602 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial