Read all Lumena Lights reviews.
"Ordered a photocell for my mothers exterior light & paid for next working day delivery via UK Mail - didn't arrive. Called your customer service - nice response but after contacting UK Mail & finding out they had misdirected and would TRY to deliver on 24th (but couldn't guarantee??) - very disappointed that having paid £5 for a £5 item & the delivery service admitting that they had lost it, your staff did not push UK Mail to guarantee delivery of an item that they had lost!! Spent a lot of money over the years with you - probably won't again £5 voucher if I spend even more? Don't think so - you will probably lose that as well.."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review Ron. I personally dealt with your request and can assure you that i did all i could to ensure your parcel was delivered on the 24th. Having checked the tracking upon my return i can see that your parcel was delivered first thing in the morning, which i was very pleased to see. Next working day is our standard delivery service; however, being so close to christmas there can be delays due to extra pressure on the couriers which are out of our control. Apologies that your parcel was delayed by UK Mail but we are pleased that it managed to reach you in time to take it to your Mother over the christmas period.
Lumena Lights is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support