Given instructions but work not completed some how refuse to work with what is instructed truly disappointed. No more next time.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Reiko,

I hope you are well and thanks for your review.

I'm really sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the work produced.

I've taken a look at the work and the concerns that you've raised. The reason the researcher has not made the changes you have asked for is because they would be adding in irrelevant information.

In a law advice style question, you need to tailor the advice to what is relevant to facts of the scenario and not just cover everything that you have studied in the module.

If you can take a look through the model answer again carefully, you will see that it covers the contentious legal issues that arise on the scenario and so this has been completed correctly.

If you need any further assistance, please get in touch with our Aftercare team who can help.

Kind Regards

Posted 11 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial