Munawar Shahzad
I ordered 3 bulbs when I received and open them one was already broken and other two when I put them in the holder they both even don’t work for one minute.So very bad product just waste of my money and time as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Munawar,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a few issues with the lamps you have received.
I can try rectify the problems here, I will give you a call so we can discuss a few options.

Kind regards, Ellie Britton.
Posted 1 month ago
LampShopOnline is rated 4.58 based on 9,278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial